Photo Week – Touch

October 11, 2008 at 3:52 pm 4 comments

I know.

I am late.

This was suppose to be done yesterday… but I hope you’ll forgive me when you see the pictures.


E is our unofficial godson. His favorite toy are these toy blocks. He loves to touch them, throw them, roll them across the floor etc.

… and a few more pics just because.

Isn’t he the most adorable baby in the world?? I love his cheeks. Don’t you?

Happy Saturday!

Entry filed under: blog event, Not Food Related. Tags: .

Homemade Samoas Bunday Monday

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Jen  |  October 11, 2008 at 5:08 pm

    No worries about being late! I was almost going to post today too since I only had one picture. He’s so cute!

    Reply
  • 2. CB  |  October 11, 2008 at 5:14 pm

    JEN, HAHA. Thats why I posted lots of pictures to make up for being late. ;)

    Reply
  • 3. Tanya  |  October 11, 2008 at 7:06 pm

    He is so freakin’ adorable. Those cheeks! I just wanna smush them!

    Reply
  • 4. CB  |  October 11, 2008 at 7:19 pm

    TANYA, I know right?!! ::smushsmush::

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Thank You Sponsors!

Copyright

MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

Creative Commons License
Photos, Original Recipes & Text ©iheartfood4thought 2007-2009 unless otherwise indicated. All rights reserved. If you repost any material from this blog, please give credit by including a link back to me. Thank you!

Hits since Dec 2007

  • 241,415 dirty dishes

Tweet Tweet

Badge designed by SiahDesigns

Click the banners

Current reading


The Best Casserole Cookbook Ever by Beatrice Ojakangas

website counter