Bunday Monday {raincheck}

June 1, 2009 at 4:58 pm 2 comments

Sorry Bunday Monday fans.

I don’t have a picture for you today but it’s for a REALLY good reason. I just bought myself an iMac (w00t!) and my laptop (along with ALL my bunny pictures) are being held hostage at the Apple store while they transfer all my files to the new iMac.

BTW if you are in the market for a Mac product, now’s a good time to buy! If you are a current/incoming college student or a faculty/staff member at any grade level and you buy a new Mac, you can get a free iPod touch. That’s exactly what I did! I get the iMac *swoon* and T gets the iPod. It’s win-win!

But hopefully Bunday will be back on Wednesday or Thursday.

To be continued…

Entry filed under: Bunday Monday.

TWD #66: Cooknie or Brownkie? TWD #68: As French as Apple Tartlet

2 Comments Add your own

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Thank You Sponsors!

Copyright

MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

Creative Commons License
Photos, Original Recipes & Text ©iheartfood4thought 2007-2009 unless otherwise indicated. All rights reserved. If you repost any material from this blog, please give credit by including a link back to me. Thank you!

Hits since Dec 2007

  • 241,417 dirty dishes

Tweet Tweet

Badge designed by SiahDesigns

Click the banners

Current reading


The Best Casserole Cookbook Ever by Beatrice Ojakangas

website counter