I dub thee bagelwich

March 11, 2009 at 5:50 am 6 comments

Sometimes I get the craving and nothing else will do.

(No, I am not pregnant.)

The craving for a sandwich.

(I told you, Mom. I am NOT pregnant!)

Turkey, ham, swiss and avocado on a bagel.

With a little squirt of mayo and mustard.

I call it a bagelwich.

You are so drooling over that big hunk of avocado right now. Don’t lie.

Happy Hump Day readers.

Entry filed under: sandwich.

TWD #55: When life hands you lemons… I kid you not.

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Amanda  |  March 11, 2009 at 7:15 am

    This is so not cool. I’m starving and your post that?! Send me one please? :)

    Reply
  • 2. Sweetcharity  |  March 11, 2009 at 8:35 am

    I have a hunk of avocado exactly like that in my fridge right now… I’m pretty sure it’s not going to be there for very much longer.

    Reply
  • 3. Caitlin  |  March 11, 2009 at 8:47 am

    Oh that’s unfair. I totally want that sandwich now, and lunch at work today is pizza :(

    Reply
  • 4. Cristine  |  March 11, 2009 at 10:21 am

    Oh, I am TOTALLY drooling over that! Bagelwich… here I come!

    Reply
  • 5. Girl  |  March 11, 2009 at 2:29 pm

    I get cravings when I cruise the crimson wave. The sand looks fabulous, too me this is pure comfort food but in Japan I am SO not paying 10$ for six slices of cheese.

    Reply
  • 6. stephchows  |  March 12, 2009 at 6:33 am

    I attempted to make bagels again last week. So much fun. I love me some bagel sandwiches!! :D

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Thank You Sponsors!

Copyright

MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

Creative Commons License
Photos, Original Recipes & Text ©iheartfood4thought 2007-2009 unless otherwise indicated. All rights reserved. If you repost any material from this blog, please give credit by including a link back to me. Thank you!

Hits since Dec 2007

  • 230,875 dirty dishes

Tweet Tweet

Badge designed by SiahDesigns

Click the banners

Current reading


The Best Casserole Cookbook Ever by Beatrice Ojakangas

website counter


