I kid you not.

March 12, 2009 at 1:13 am 10 comments

ONION GOGGLES!

I kid you not.

http://sandiego.craigslist.org/ssd/hsh/1070154837.html

Thanks Alanna of The Vanilla Bean for emailing me this fabulous Craigslist find! She says (sure, ok, uh huh, whatever you say) that she didn’t do a search for it. It actually came up in a random search. But she didn’t explain more so… fishy, no? HAHA

Just when I think I hit on an idea worthy of the Snuggie award, someone else already beat me to it… and selling it.

Story of my life.

Hakunamata readers.

Entry filed under: random. Tags: .

I dub thee bagelwich NFR: Lego My Photo

10 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Girl  |  March 11, 2009 at 9:50 pm

    No you didn’t lol

    Reply
  • 2. stephchows  |  March 12, 2009 at 6:40 am

    Dude I’m telling you, swim goggles are the way to go :) I should have marketed them as onion goggles!! I’ve been using them for years! hahaha

    Reply
  • 3. Alanna  |  March 12, 2009 at 9:32 am

    I SWEAR! I just looked under “Household Goods” and lo and behold, there they were!!!!! How cool would I look wearing these with a flirty apron? Hm?

    Reply
  • 4. Alyssa  |  March 12, 2009 at 1:04 pm

    Hakunamata? What?

    Reply
    • 5. CB  |  March 19, 2009 at 6:26 am

      You’ve never seen The Lion King? They did a whole song and dance about it. Hakunamata = no worries!

      Reply
  • 6. Quynh  |  March 12, 2009 at 8:37 pm

    whoo now that’s what I’m talking about! I think they come in pink as well. very stylish and practical! :)

    Reply
  • 7. coffee  |  March 13, 2009 at 6:55 am

    i’m torn between the Snuggie and the Shamwow

    Reply
  • 8. Linda  |  March 13, 2009 at 1:59 pm

    LOL…if you wear those, do you turn into a superhero? Kinda like Jim Carrey’s character in The Mask? I bet T would think his lady is extra hot with those goggles on.

    Reply
  • 9. Alanna  |  March 13, 2009 at 2:17 pm

    Oh man, this is so tempting. I might actually have to buy some if they would turn me into a superhero….

    Reply
  • 10. Marie Elena  |  April 12, 2009 at 9:52 am

    My cousin had pink ones on her wedding registry at Bed, Bath and Beyond. We made fun of them so much that my mom and I were going to buy them for her and wear them to the ceremony. I ended up not going. It’s probably for the best!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Thank You Sponsors!

Copyright

MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

Creative Commons License
Photos, Original Recipes & Text ©iheartfood4thought 2007-2009 unless otherwise indicated. All rights reserved. If you repost any material from this blog, please give credit by including a link back to me. Thank you!

Hits since Dec 2007

  • 229,712 dirty dishes

Tweet Tweet

Badge designed by SiahDesigns

Click the banners

Current reading


The Best Casserole Cookbook Ever by Beatrice Ojakangas

website counter


