I’ll be out of the office…

July 26, 2009 at 5:02 pm 2 comments

Hello dearest readers,

I’ll be out of the “office” for the next 10 days at a remote location FAR FAR FAR away from work, laundry and my kitchen with limited access to email and internet. (I’m a little stressed out about the limited access to internet part. HA!)

My husband and I will be celebrating our 2nd anniversary on Monday (Man, time flies when you’re having fun. So cliche but so true!) and decided to take a 2nd honeymoon. I promised him that I would tear myself away from the computer and spend time with him (What was I thinking??) but I will respond to any emails and comments when I return.

Sincerely,
CB

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Bunday Monday TWD # 80: Kiss my bundt… err… muffin.

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Kristin  |  August 3, 2009 at 5:33 am

    AWESOME – second Honeymoon! Have a fabulous time!!

    Reply
  • 2. Dolce  |  August 3, 2009 at 7:51 am

    Enjoy your time off :)

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Thank You Sponsors!

Copyright

MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

Creative Commons License
Photos, Original Recipes & Text ©iheartfood4thought 2007-2009 unless otherwise indicated. All rights reserved. If you repost any material from this blog, please give credit by including a link back to me. Thank you!

Hits since Dec 2007

  • 241,418 dirty dishes

Tweet Tweet

Badge designed by SiahDesigns

Click the banners

Current reading


The Best Casserole Cookbook Ever by Beatrice Ojakangas

website counter