NaBloPoMo: Day 27

November 27, 2009 at 7:38 pm Leave a comment

Readers,

I’m running on 4 hours of sleep and credit card adrenaline to write this post so bare with me.

My friends and family that know I wake up at 4am to get the early bird after Thanksgiving shopping deals think I’m crazy since a lot of the deals are online too but to them I ask one question… Can you make money shopping online? Answer: No you can’t! Whereas since I let someone cut in front of me in line at Best Buy, they paid me $20.

Booyahhhhh!

That’s what I’m talking about.

I save money *AND* I make money.

(And the new Blu-ray player and 32″ LCD for the bedroom doesn’t hurt either. *wink*)

I L.O.V.E Black Friday.

How did all you bargain shoppers make out?

Now I’m off to bed. (Yes, I realize it’s only 730pm. Stop laughing.)

Entry filed under: nablopomo. Tags: .

NaBloPoMo: Day 26 NaBloPoMo: Day 28

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Thank You Sponsors!

Copyright

MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

Creative Commons License
Photos, Original Recipes & Text ©iheartfood4thought 2007-2009 unless otherwise indicated. All rights reserved. If you repost any material from this blog, please give credit by including a link back to me. Thank you!

Hits since Dec 2007

  • 229,915 dirty dishes

Tweet Tweet

Badge designed by SiahDesigns

Click the banners

Current reading


The Best Casserole Cookbook Ever by Beatrice Ojakangas

website counter


