NaBloPoMo: Day 11

November 11, 2009 at 6:10 pm 5 comments

…AND WE HAVE A REFRIGERATOR!

The Sears Outlet comes through again! There’s a small scratch on the front but I’ll live with it since it knocked 60% off the retail price! Holy savings batman.

Thanks to my friend, Rachel, for recommending the Samsung stainless steel refrigerator. There’s so much storage! The water spigot inside the refrigerator allows for additional shelf space and the bottom freezer with double trays is awesome. My model is slightly different than the picture though. I also have a digital panel towards the top of the refrigerator to control ice dispersion and temperature. Tres cool. I absolutely LOVE it!

I’m telling you. If you need an appliance, check out a Sears Outlet near you. “You’ll be glad you did.” <– Who says that punchline? It's bugging the crap out of me!

Next up? I got my eye on a Dyson vacuum. Huzzah!

Entry filed under: Home Related, nablopomo. Tags: , , , .

NaBloPoMo: Day 10 NaBloPoMo: Day 12

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Jenny  |  November 11, 2009 at 10:21 pm

    That is one sexy appliance. I can’t wait for ours to die so we can get a new one too!

    Reply
  • 2. mrssoup  |  November 12, 2009 at 8:31 am

    Rawr!! What a great deal!

    Reply
  • 3. Rachel  |  November 12, 2009 at 9:01 am

    YAY! I love my fridge and you will, too. You can fit full size cookie sheets of frozen treats in the top freezer drawer. So worth it!

    60% off?!?!? damn. Don’t tell my husband.

    Reply
  • 4. Doreen  |  November 12, 2009 at 11:20 am

    Yep, officially jealous! And you’ll just need a strategically placed magnet for that scratch.

    No idea on the tag line. But now i’m totally racking my brain.

    Reply
  • 5. Alanna  |  November 12, 2009 at 12:09 pm

    Ooh, I LOVE it!

    We are in need of a vacuum too, so let me know if you find anything super awesome!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Thank You Sponsors!

Copyright

MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

Creative Commons License
Photos, Original Recipes & Text ©iheartfood4thought 2007-2009 unless otherwise indicated. All rights reserved. If you repost any material from this blog, please give credit by including a link back to me. Thank you!

Hits since Dec 2007

  • 231,099 dirty dishes

Tweet Tweet

Badge designed by SiahDesigns

Click the banners

Current reading


The Best Casserole Cookbook Ever by Beatrice Ojakangas

website counter


