NaBloPoMo: Day 7

November 7, 2009 at 8:07 pm 4 comments

Eyes bloodshot. Room spinning.

Having difficulty aligning fingers on QUERTY keys.

Starting to regret liquid diet choice.

But UCLA won. So it’s all worth it.

Have a nice day, University of Washington.

Hello, Mr. Toilet.

Entry filed under: nablopomo. Tags: , .

NaBloPoMo: Day 6 NaBloPoMo: Day 8

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. iambellaluna  |  November 9, 2009 at 5:31 am

    You are having trouble aligning your fingers…isn’t it QWERTY? LOL!

    I’m glad you had fun :) I *wish* I could go tailgaiting in a T-shirt!!!

    Reply
    • 2. CB  |  November 9, 2009 at 9:17 am

      HA! You’re right! I knew as I was typing it that it didn’t look right but I couldn’t figure out why. :P

      Reply
  • 3. food librarian  |  November 10, 2009 at 9:48 am

    When I saw the tweets that you were at the game, I knew UCLA would win. Do you think your liver can take being at all our games? :) – mary

    Reply
    • 4. CB  |  November 10, 2009 at 9:50 am

      Honestly every tailgate I’ve been to, UCLA wins. Cowinky dink? I don’t think so! Re: liver. Um probably not. Why do you think I only go 1x a year? HA HA

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Thank You Sponsors!

Copyright

MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

Creative Commons License
Photos, Original Recipes & Text ©iheartfood4thought 2007-2009 unless otherwise indicated. All rights reserved. If you repost any material from this blog, please give credit by including a link back to me. Thank you!

Hits since Dec 2007

  • 230,507 dirty dishes

Tweet Tweet

Badge designed by SiahDesigns

Click the banners

Current reading


The Best Casserole Cookbook Ever by Beatrice Ojakangas

website counter


