NaBloPoMo: Day 1

November 1, 2009 at 7:10 pm 10 comments

She asked me, “Wanna do National Blog Posting Month with me?

I replied: IT’S ON LIKE DONKEY KONG!

Thanks to my friend and blogging buddy, Rebecca, for the fabu NaBloPoMo badge. Also help me cheer on my “donkey kong” partners in crime this month:

Ezra Poundcake
Love Big Bake Often
That’s The Way The Cookie Crumbles
Emerging of the Bombshell Within
The Bobby Pin
Cookie Love

Entry filed under: nablopomo.

HR: The crystals made me do it. NaBloPoMo: Day 2

10 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Rebecca  |  November 1, 2009 at 9:32 pm

    You are very welcome.

    Now, it’s OFFICIALLY on like Donkey Kong.

    Reply
  • 2. bridget  |  November 2, 2009 at 4:31 am

    W00t! Let’s do this thing!

    Reply
  • 3. Rachel  |  November 2, 2009 at 10:27 am

    Thank you for the shout-out! Nice badge.

    Reply
  • 4. Suzy  |  November 2, 2009 at 11:14 am

    I look forward to reading everything! And frick I wish I would have found this yesterday and I would have joined in!

    Reply
  • 5. Jenny  |  November 2, 2009 at 11:16 am

    Can’t wait to read your month of posts too! I found NaBloMoPo just in the nick of time last night, looking forward to a little camaraderie and some crazy writing!

    Reply
    • 6. CB  |  November 3, 2009 at 7:10 am

      Hey Jenny! Glad to meet another foodie joining the NaBloPoMo project this month. Thanks for stopping by my blog. I tried to leave you a comment on your blog but for some reason the comment page isn’t working right. Help?

      Reply
  • 7. stephchows  |  November 2, 2009 at 1:05 pm

    you did not just say it’s on like donkey kong… you ROCK girly :)

    Reply
  • 8. Patricia  |  November 2, 2009 at 4:29 pm

    I signed up yesterday on a whim… hopefully I can make it to the end of the month :)

    Good luck!

    Reply
  • 9. Natalie  |  November 2, 2009 at 9:10 pm

    Thanks for the shoutout CW!! Sharin some love.

    Reply
  • 10. bombshellwithin  |  November 4, 2009 at 7:12 am

    Yay! I’m actually online! And with the time before I get disconnected, I’m doing my comment round.

    Thanks for the shout out!

    We’ve got this in the bag, baby! I think it helps to know people who are doing it too. I think the beginning is always easiest but as our lives get more interesting, the more often we get to forgetting to blog. But this won’t happen! I’ll harass you via tweet to remind you! :p

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Thank You Sponsors!

Copyright

MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

Creative Commons License
Photos, Original Recipes & Text ©iheartfood4thought 2007-2009 unless otherwise indicated. All rights reserved. If you repost any material from this blog, please give credit by including a link back to me. Thank you!

Hits since Dec 2007

  • 229,698 dirty dishes

Tweet Tweet

Badge designed by SiahDesigns

Click the banners

Current reading


The Best Casserole Cookbook Ever by Beatrice Ojakangas

website counter


