Bunday Monday

April 20, 2009 at 5:28 am 5 comments

I remember, about 6 years ago, when Hubs and I were in the process of packing and moving into a new apt, we tried to keep everything organized in labeled boxes – kitchen, bedroom, livingroom, bathroom and Ebay.

Don’t ask me why but Cinnabun (RIP) loved the Ebay box.

So we ended up not selling anything on Ebay. lol

(See husband? It’s Cinnabun’s fault. Definitely NOT my pack rat mentality. Yup, I am totally blameless in the situation.)

Entry filed under: Bunday Monday.

English Muffin Margherita Pizzas Foodie Question of the Day

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Julie  |  April 20, 2009 at 9:21 am

    that is adorable

    Reply
  • 2. joelen  |  April 20, 2009 at 9:22 am

    I look forward to your Bunday Mondays! Hope you have a great week!

    Reply
  • 3. zebe912  |  April 20, 2009 at 7:08 pm

    I’m going to have to teach that to my cat next time we move. It could save me a whole lot of sorting!

    Reply
  • 4. Amy Ruth  |  April 21, 2009 at 4:21 am

    Hi, nice box photo. Back from blog-vaca. Fired up the ovens this weekend and ate my weight in carbs. yumm Do you have a new bunny? I’m not sure of the bunny-pop at your apt. these days, but I do love your cake-pops. Those are spectacular! I wish I knew how to do those. Maybe I’ll follow your tutorial and learn. Neat internet, huh?
    AmyRuth

    Reply
    • 5. CB  |  April 21, 2009 at 5:49 am

      How was vacay? I am jealous! I need a playa vacay. No new bunny. Cinnabun was my first bunny but he passed away a few years ago. Speaking of cake pops, you should TOTALLY do them. They take a little time but I think you’d have alot of fun.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Thank You Sponsors!

Copyright

MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

Creative Commons License
Photos, Original Recipes & Text ©iheartfood4thought 2007-2009 unless otherwise indicated. All rights reserved. If you repost any material from this blog, please give credit by including a link back to me. Thank you!

Hits since Dec 2007

  • 229,712 dirty dishes

Tweet Tweet

Badge designed by SiahDesigns

Click the banners

Current reading


The Best Casserole Cookbook Ever by Beatrice Ojakangas

website counter


