NFR: My Life in 6 Words (and 6 sentences)

March 20, 2009 at 6:31 am 7 comments

… and you thought twitter’s 140 characters or less was hard?

1. Bunny loving cupcake blogger needs sleep
2. Candles don’t fit on cupcake anymore.
3. I am craving mcfries right now.
4. Friday is date night with husband.
5. Ready to get frosted at 5pm.
6. Thank Goodness It’s Finally F***ing Friday!

How would you describe your life in 6 words?

See what other people wrote here.

My favorite one.

“The fruit loop among the cherrios.”

Aint that the truth. But proud of it.

Entry filed under: random.

Foodie Question of the Day Girl Scout Samoas Cheesecake

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Maria  |  March 20, 2009 at 6:45 am

    Fun post! I like your number six, finally it is Friday. Enjoy the weekend!

    Reply
    • 2. CB  |  March 20, 2009 at 6:02 pm

      Happy weekend to you too!

      Reply
  • 3. stephchows  |  March 20, 2009 at 7:20 am

    1) Constantly hungry, please feed me now
    2) Wedding planning is stupid and annoying
    3) Mom wants big wedding, I don’t
    4) Worked out crazy hard, legs hurt
    5) Bought a Fedora, I look hilarious
    6) Discovered Novocain makes me crazy loopy

    That was fun hahah Thanks Clara!

    Reply
    • 4. CB  |  March 20, 2009 at 7:53 am

      You’re engaged?? I didn’t know that!! CONGRATS! Don’t let mom, bridesmaids, friends, family push you around. Plan the wedding that you want. I remember standing in front of family and friends saying my vows to T and then just taking a couple seconds to look out on the crowd and take it all in. I will never forget the moment. Best advice? Take time to enjoy your day. It’s gone too fast…

      Reply
      • 5. stephchows  |  March 20, 2009 at 10:56 am

        Good advice, and thanks! Yeah we are both about the stress free, haha and trying to ignore all the peeps. Mom/Dad are paying though… which is funny, most people would be like “i aint paying lets go big!!” but i’m all about the simple please :) Our latest debate. I want to get a bunch of cakes from Phillips (blogged about the place yesterday) and call them a wedding cake. Mom was NONE to please to hear about that lol :) oh well what can you do!

        Reply
  • 6. debbmarie  |  March 20, 2009 at 9:03 am

    Hello … I am your “newest” Taste and Create partner! I am really enjoying your blog. I am sensing that you have a very vibrant, creative personality. I look forward to re-creating one of your posts. Debbie

    Reply
    • 7. CB  |  March 20, 2009 at 6:02 pm

      Oh wow! Nice to “meet” you. I didn’t get any email about Taste&Create so I am glad you left me a comment. *off to check out your blog*

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Thank You Sponsors!

Copyright

MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

Creative Commons License
Photos, Original Recipes & Text ©iheartfood4thought 2007-2009 unless otherwise indicated. All rights reserved. If you repost any material from this blog, please give credit by including a link back to me. Thank you!

Hits since Dec 2007

  • 230,332 dirty dishes

Tweet Tweet

Badge designed by SiahDesigns

Click the banners

Current reading


The Best Casserole Cookbook Ever by Beatrice Ojakangas

website counter


