Bunday Monday

March 9, 2009 at 11:42 am 9 comments

I heart cupcakes but Snickerdoodle hearts bananas.

Entry filed under: Bunday Monday.

Slow Cooker Sunday TWD #55: When life hands you lemons…

9 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Julie  |  March 9, 2009 at 12:48 pm

    As always, you get an aaaawwwww moment. :) Also, can I just say that Snickerdoodle is such a cute name for your bunny.

    Reply
  • 2. Sharon  |  March 9, 2009 at 2:57 pm

    Awwwwh soo cute!!!!

    Reply
  • 3. mrsabybaby  |  March 9, 2009 at 3:09 pm

    Awwww….you know I love me some Bunday Munday! :) I love bananas too….and lucky for Snicky’s mom doesn’t like bananas huh?

    Reply
  • 4. saoirsediarmuid  |  March 9, 2009 at 5:56 pm

    Dear Snickerdoodle,

    You now own my soul. please be gentle with it.

    Reply
  • 5. Girl  |  March 9, 2009 at 10:03 pm

    Surely a cute moment, do you , or do your bunnies sleep with you? I sleep with my furry family.. which is just one at the moment and she needs her own pillow.. I really LOVE how cute your bunny is.

    Reply
  • 6. stephchows  |  March 10, 2009 at 6:38 am

    Snickerdoodle rocks

    Reply
  • 7. fergojisan  |  March 10, 2009 at 10:20 am

    My wife had a Bunday Monday at work. There was a bunny waiting for her on her desk (she’s the Town Clerk), in a carrier. He either got lost or dumped in town, and someone gave him to one of the police officers, who gave him to my wife, the soft-touch defender of animals. :) She found him a good home before the day was out.

    Reply
    • 8. CB  |  March 10, 2009 at 5:18 pm

      I wish there were more ppl like your wife in this world. There are so many homeless bunnies esp during Easter time. If only I had the room, I would adopt them all.

      Reply
  • 9. Nikki  |  March 11, 2009 at 4:44 pm

    She’s my kind of bunny!!! MMmmm bananas

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Thank You Sponsors!

Copyright

MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

Creative Commons License
Photos, Original Recipes & Text ©iheartfood4thought 2007-2009 unless otherwise indicated. All rights reserved. If you repost any material from this blog, please give credit by including a link back to me. Thank you!

Hits since Dec 2007

  • 231,309 dirty dishes

Tweet Tweet

Badge designed by SiahDesigns

Click the banners

Current reading


The Best Casserole Cookbook Ever by Beatrice Ojakangas

website counter


