Fotography Friday

February 6, 2009 at 7:19 pm 5 comments

Where the heck did this week go? Am I the only one that remembers Monday but then the rest of the week is just a blur? Trust me. I am not complaining about being Friday. Just wondering if I entered a time warp or something… because that would be cool.

Even though I am falling asleep and my head is currently on my desk not looking at the keyboard as I type (so that might explain any spelling errors), I just wanted to get up the next FF assignment.

Your assignment if you choose to accept it: APERTURE PRIORITY

Due: February 27, 2008

Hope everyone enjoyed reading about my experience with Flash last month.

For any new peeps who wanna join. Its very low stress.

1. Bust out your camera.
2. Read the manual (or if you are like me just press all the buttons on your camera and learn as you go) and concentrate on the current assignment.
3. Upload pictures to FF flickr group (optional)
3. Blog about it any (or every) Friday within the month.

No need to email me (or Jen) to participate unless you just wanna AW your blog b/c I completely understand that.

Easy peasy right?

Now if you’ll excuse me. It’s Friday night.

I need a nap. Stat.

Do I know how to party or what?

Entry filed under: Foto Friday.

Foodie Question of the Day Bunday Monday

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. carolina  |  February 8, 2009 at 6:06 pm

    Hey, my hubby and I are going to start up with you guys when he gets back in two weeks. It will be extra fun for us to do together!

    Reply
  • 2. CB  |  February 8, 2009 at 8:19 pm

    CAROLINA, Sweet! Love to have you :)

    Reply
  • 3. Kristina  |  February 9, 2009 at 2:40 pm

    I should really start doing this. I’m taking digital photography+Photoshop this semester and this would probably help a lot with the digital photography part!

    Reply
  • 4. Kristina  |  February 9, 2009 at 2:40 pm

    and also force me to blog at least once a week….

    Reply
  • 5. CB  |  February 9, 2009 at 7:44 pm

    KRISTINA, I hope you join in! I am so jealous of your photog+PS class. That sounds like a fun class I’d wanna take!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Thank You Sponsors!

Copyright

MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

Creative Commons License
Photos, Original Recipes & Text ©iheartfood4thought 2007-2009 unless otherwise indicated. All rights reserved. If you repost any material from this blog, please give credit by including a link back to me. Thank you!

Hits since Dec 2007

  • 230,191 dirty dishes

Tweet Tweet

Badge designed by SiahDesigns

Click the banners

Current reading


The Best Casserole Cookbook Ever by Beatrice Ojakangas

website counter


