Bunday Monday

January 26, 2009 at 12:26 am 8 comments

OpieBun isn’t a picky eater. At. All.

She has many “favorite” foods. (I guess she takes after mommy that way, huh? HAHA) She would NEVER refuse a banana, strawberry, apple, carrot, cherry tomato or craisin if offered. But I’d say of all the leafy greens, cilantro is her favorite. Can you tell? Nom. Nom. Nom. Good.

Happy Vietnamese New Year everyone! Here’s wishing you and your family an Ox-ellent 2009!

(Get it? Year of the Ox. Man, I kill myself sometimes!)

Entry filed under: Bunday Monday.

Pomegranate Molasses Chicken TWD #48: Berry berry late surprise cake

8 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Julie  |  January 26, 2009 at 7:50 am

    What a cutie! Once again I found myself talking about your rabbits to a friend of mine yesterday. :)

    Reply
  • 2. food librarian  |  January 26, 2009 at 11:18 am

    Happy New Year! I’m so going to use the Ox-ellent pun all day now!

    – mary

    Reply
  • 3. Alyssa  |  January 26, 2009 at 3:50 pm

    My dog is exactly the same! But the only thing is that she wouldn’t eat olives. We haven’t yet figured out why.

    Reply
  • 4. mrsabybaby  |  January 26, 2009 at 6:06 pm

    Oxcellent…Oh boy. LOL I love me some Opie Bun!! :)

    Reply
  • 5. Jaime  |  February 3, 2009 at 8:36 pm

    awww i love cilantro too.

    happy new year!!!

    Reply
  • 6. Janna from Honeyed Hashette  |  February 4, 2009 at 12:55 pm

    My dog is like that too. He loves banana (aka- nanny), apple, oranges, and strawberries. He hearts cherry tomatoes, but only if they are cut in half (diva much…or should I say div-o). I don’t give him leafy greens, so I don’t know his take on cilantro, but he loves edamame and peas. :)

    Reply
  • 7. Janna from Honeyed Hashette  |  February 4, 2009 at 12:55 pm

    P.s. I want your bunny! She’s so stinking cute!

    Reply
  • 8. Amy Ruth  |  February 7, 2009 at 7:52 am

    Ah there’s that sweet little fur ball. Yum Yum, you could put a sombrero on her head whilst she nibbles cilantro. he he
    AmyRuth

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Thank You Sponsors!

Copyright

MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

Creative Commons License
Photos, Original Recipes & Text ©iheartfood4thought 2007-2009 unless otherwise indicated. All rights reserved. If you repost any material from this blog, please give credit by including a link back to me. Thank you!

Hits since Dec 2007

  • 230,315 dirty dishes

Tweet Tweet

Badge designed by SiahDesigns

Click the banners

Current reading


The Best Casserole Cookbook Ever by Beatrice Ojakangas

website counter


