Bunday Monday

January 12, 2009 at 6:09 pm 7 comments

CB: You are such a beautiful bunny. Your fur is like velvet. I love petting you.
Snickerdoodle: Stop stop. You’re making me blush.

Entry filed under: Bunday Monday.

Barack Obama’s chili (in a crockpot) TWD #47: Wanna hear a corn-y joke?

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Jen  |  January 12, 2009 at 6:15 pm

    Too cute. I was almost going to come over here and say “Silly CB it’s not Monday” but it is. Man working on the wkd really messes with my head…

    Reply
  • 2. CB  |  January 12, 2009 at 9:13 pm

    JEN, Aaaww you poor thing. Working weekends would mess me up too.

    Reply
  • 3. girl4duke  |  January 13, 2009 at 6:37 am

    Your bunnies always make my Monday… or Tuesday, depending on when I check my google reader. :)

    Reply
  • 4. stephchows  |  January 13, 2009 at 6:48 am

    ooo this pic is perfect for a better idea of his coloring!! thank you girl :) (bwahahahaha off to crochet)

    Reply
  • 5. stephchows  |  January 13, 2009 at 6:49 am

    or wait… is it her?? I don’t even know!!! how sad!

    Reply
  • 6. CB  |  January 13, 2009 at 6:50 am

    GIRL4DUKE, Yeah I posted this one a little late but Bunday Tuesdays is all good. haha

    STEPHCHOWS, Oh sweet! I am uber excited about your crochet! Snickerdoodle will love HER little crochet twin. ;)

    Reply
  • 7. April  |  January 13, 2009 at 9:02 am

    BA HA HA! Oh how I love the buns. :)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Thank You Sponsors!

Copyright

MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

Creative Commons License
Photos, Original Recipes & Text ©iheartfood4thought 2007-2009 unless otherwise indicated. All rights reserved. If you repost any material from this blog, please give credit by including a link back to me. Thank you!

Hits since Dec 2007

  • 231,073 dirty dishes

Tweet Tweet

Badge designed by SiahDesigns

Click the banners

Current reading


The Best Casserole Cookbook Ever by Beatrice Ojakangas

website counter


