Bloggaversary Giveaway WINNERS!

December 26, 2008 at 10:53 pm 4 comments

Eek! So sorry it took me a couple days to get my act together!

But without further ado.

The winner are…



Congratulations to the winners! Please email me your address and I’ll ship your loot out to you as soon as I get over my Xmas food coma slash hangover.

Btw I *DID* make the pumpkin butterscotch pie as I mentioned before but I just haven’t had a chance to upload my pictures yet! Promise I’ll get it up this weekend.

Maybe?

Uh… ok don’t quote me.

Entry filed under: giveaway.

Merry Christmas 2008 TWD #44: Pumpkin up my butterscotch baby!

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Donna  |  December 26, 2008 at 11:19 pm

    Oh WOW! Thanks a bunch CB! You’re the best! Guess now I HAVE to join the group?

    Oh, and you NEED to make the Butterscotch Pudding. Of course I’m biased, it was my pick of recipes this week!

    Again, thanks so much, and many holiday HUGS to you!
    Donna @ Spatulas & Corkscrews

    p.s. I’ll email you my address separately.

    Reply
  • 2. CB  |  December 26, 2008 at 11:33 pm

    DONNA, I did make Dorie’s butterscotch! I just made a few adjustments with adding some pumpkin pie filling. I’ll post about it soon… probably this weekend. Maybe. HAHA

    Reply
  • 3. Mary  |  December 27, 2008 at 4:14 am

    Yippee! Thanks Clara! :)

    Reply
  • 4. CB  |  December 27, 2008 at 9:40 am

    MARY, Hope you like the book!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Thank You Sponsors!

Copyright

MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

Creative Commons License
Photos, Original Recipes & Text ©iheartfood4thought 2007-2009 unless otherwise indicated. All rights reserved. If you repost any material from this blog, please give credit by including a link back to me. Thank you!

Hits since Dec 2007

  • 231,099 dirty dishes

Tweet Tweet

Badge designed by SiahDesigns

Click the banners

Current reading


The Best Casserole Cookbook Ever by Beatrice Ojakangas

website counter


