Bunday Monday

December 15, 2008 at 6:26 am 6 comments

Snickerdoodle is my snuggle bug bunny.

I love the way she nuzzles into the crook of my arm when I hold her. Doesn’t she look like her eyes are getting heavy and she’s about to take a little snooze? I wish you could pet her through the computer screen. Her fur is like velvet.

Entry filed under: Bunday Monday.

CEiMB #10: [Ratatouille Tart] You say Blogi-, I say Blogga-! GIVEAWAY (The End!)

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Julie  |  December 15, 2008 at 7:17 am

    Your bunnies are just too cute! :D

    Reply
  • 2. Kristi  |  December 15, 2008 at 8:21 am

    Love her!

    Reply
  • 3. zebe912  |  December 15, 2008 at 2:21 pm

    She looks a different color in every picture you take of her. She must have a very marbled coat, or else your lighting for photos makes a really big difference!

    Reply
  • 4. Alyssa  |  December 15, 2008 at 2:56 pm

    I WISH I COULD PET HER TOO!!!!!

    Reply
  • 5. Rachel  |  December 15, 2008 at 8:16 pm

    I want to cuddle. It’s freezing!

    I’m putting a message in a bottle to bunnydear andd setting it sail in the river on my street. It says “Hold me, snickerdoodle, my love.”

    Reply
  • 6. mrsabybaby  |  December 16, 2008 at 1:24 pm

    Aw, look at little Snickey poo… :) Love him as always. My, you look so maternal in this pic. HA!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Thank You Sponsors!

Copyright

MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

Creative Commons License
Photos, Original Recipes & Text ©iheartfood4thought 2007-2009 unless otherwise indicated. All rights reserved. If you repost any material from this blog, please give credit by including a link back to me. Thank you!

Hits since Dec 2007

  • 230,328 dirty dishes

Tweet Tweet

Badge designed by SiahDesigns

Click the banners

Current reading


The Best Casserole Cookbook Ever by Beatrice Ojakangas

website counter


