Bunday Monday

December 8, 2008 at 3:33 pm 12 comments

My bunnies rarely leave my house unless they are going to the vet (dun dun dun) but sometimes if the weather is nice I’ll take them outside. Opie hates wearing the leash but she’s pretty lazy so I don’t worry about her running away. Snickerdoodle doesn’t mind it so much. I think she just likes nibbling grass too much to care about the leash.

Side note: Please do your research on buying a leash for a small animal. Not all leashes are created the same. I hate the leashes that look like they are made from a shoelace. Also bunnies are not like dogs. You can’t walk them. They walk you.

Entry filed under: Bunday Monday.

Caramel Chex Mix aka Bruin Mix TWD #42: Sugar my cookies and call me Martha!

12 Comments Add your own

  • 1. mrsabybaby  |  December 8, 2008 at 3:50 pm

    THIS is just what I needed today! :) I love the buns! I feel like their aunt or something. LOL

    Reply
  • 2. Kristi  |  December 8, 2008 at 4:41 pm

    So cute!

    Reply
  • 3. Jen  |  December 8, 2008 at 5:38 pm

    too cute

    Reply
  • 4. CB  |  December 8, 2008 at 5:45 pm

    MRSABYBABY, You are their auntie! Auntie April! :)

    KRISTI and JEN, Isn’t she?

    Reply
  • 5. Julie  |  December 8, 2008 at 7:29 pm

    :) how cute

    Reply
  • 6. CB  |  December 8, 2008 at 7:29 pm

    JULIE, Can’t argue with you. She oozes cuteness. haha

    Reply
  • 7. Cate  |  December 9, 2008 at 8:28 am

    yay I love Bunday Monday!

    Reply
  • 8. CB  |  December 9, 2008 at 8:30 am

    CATE, Glad you enjoy it :)

    Reply
  • 9. tiffany  |  December 9, 2008 at 9:33 am

    That is so cute. I love bunday monday :) I sometimes think our cats need a leash – they only go outside supervised in a fenced in yard – but sometimes they get ornery & try to jump over the fence.

    Reply
  • 10. CB  |  December 9, 2008 at 12:42 pm

    TIFFANY, Thanks! Glad you like reading my Bunday edition! Thankfully my bunnies arent as nimble as cats. I don’t know what I’d do if Opie or Snickie tried to jump the fence! Eek!

    Reply
  • 11. Heather Peskin  |  December 10, 2008 at 3:30 am

    Adorable bunny! She must be so lovely to stroke.

    Reply
  • 12. CB  |  December 10, 2008 at 6:05 am

    HEATHER, I wish you could pet her through the computer. Her fur is like velvet.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Thank You Sponsors!

Copyright

MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

Creative Commons License
Photos, Original Recipes & Text ©iheartfood4thought 2007-2009 unless otherwise indicated. All rights reserved. If you repost any material from this blog, please give credit by including a link back to me. Thank you!

Hits since Dec 2007

  • 230,507 dirty dishes

Tweet Tweet

Badge designed by SiahDesigns

Click the banners

Current reading


The Best Casserole Cookbook Ever by Beatrice Ojakangas

website counter


