NFR: Vinyl Letter Love

December 5, 2008 at 11:46 am 14 comments

I have an addictive personality.

When I get into something I go nuts and it consumes me. At least until the next addiction takes over… HAHA. My latest addiction?

Vinyl Lettering.

Remember my vinyl lettering and dry erase board project? No? Well… let me remind you.

(I love looking at it.)

Just when you thought all you could do with vinyl lettering was make a weekly menu, I found Studio JK Vinyl that takes it to a whole new addiction level.

Home decorating.

But addictions can be pricey so I am entering this giveaway in hopes of winning a gift certificate to that etsy store I mentioned above.

Don’t bother clicking the link. (Hey I can see you clicking over there! Stop that!)

Don’t even think about entering. I do not need more competition.

This one is MINE MINE MINE!

Now all I need is a house. Is there a giveaway for that?

Entry filed under: Not Food Related. Tags: .

CEiMB #9 [Jewel Roasted Vegetables] Caramel Chex Mix aka Bruin Mix

14 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Leanne  |  December 5, 2008 at 11:58 am

    I too have an addictive personality and really want do a DIY board like yours!

    Reply
  • 2. Kristina  |  December 5, 2008 at 1:00 pm

    I love that vinyl wall art! I wanted some so bad, but decided it was too expensive so, I painted a cherry blossom mural on the wall myself. I started almost a year ago and still haven’t finished lol the branches are mostly flowerless atm. Good luck with your giveaway!

    Reply
  • 3. Michelle  |  December 5, 2008 at 4:07 pm

    I love those flowers…so pretty. Thank you so much for you hugs and comments. Im much better tonight. It’s hard being a mom sometimes, I just want to fix all the hurts. I made TWD cookies tonight..yum!

    Reply
  • 4. Mary  |  December 5, 2008 at 7:20 pm

    good luck! My husband wasn’t so keen on the idea so I’m not going to compete with you. I might however blatently copy your menu board! :)

    Reply
  • 5. Marthe  |  December 6, 2008 at 3:39 am

    I love your planningboard!! Looks amazing! I mailed you the package yesterday. Normally you should receive it within 5-7 days, but with all the holidays it could take a bit longer…..Please let me know when you receive it!

    Reply
  • 6. BBKiddo  |  December 6, 2008 at 11:45 am

    CB I love you! You have now inspired the theme for Baby BBs room. Thank you! I am now addicted to vinyl too.

    Reply
  • 7. zebe912  |  December 6, 2008 at 12:08 pm

    B has the same problem with jumping from hobby to hobby, or rather obsession to obsession. Right now it is cigars. Gross.

    Reply
  • 8. CB  |  December 6, 2008 at 2:24 pm

    LEANNE, Do it! I love mine. Makes me excited to plan my menu each week so my hubs is happy about that. haha

    KRISTINA, You painted? I wish I had that talent. I hope you finish it someday. I’d love to see a picture :)

    MICHELLE, Glad you are feeling better. It is definitely hard being a mom. No pay, no vacation, no days off and all work all the time. Probably the hardest job in the world IMO. I give you alot of credit. {{hugs}}

    MARY, Your hubs not feeling the vinyl huh? w00t! Less competition for me. haha. Please copy away! I’d love to see how yours turns out.

    MARTHE, Sweet! I can’t wait to get my Marthe package!

    BBKIDDO, Really? What you thinking? Give me deets! I am sure that Baby BB’s room will be so fabulous. Love you too ♥

    ZEBE, Well… I wouldn’t call it a “problem”. Maybe a quirk? Sounds better. HAHA. I agree. Cigars=eeewwww

    Reply
  • 9. Melissa  |  December 6, 2008 at 6:46 pm

    Sorry, I couldn’t resist. I clicked!

    Reply
  • 10. CB  |  December 6, 2008 at 10:31 pm

    MELISSA, Nooooooooo…. haha

    Reply
  • 11. Holly  |  December 7, 2008 at 10:49 am

    Yes, vinyl lettering is HUGE here in Utah. My hospital room when Cole was born was even decorated with it. I want to get fatheads for the boys rooms for Christmas – Aidan wants Darth Vader on his wall. I’m not sure what that says about him. : )

    Reply
  • 12. CB  |  December 7, 2008 at 11:15 am

    HOLLY, LOL @ fathead. Those commercials make me laugh! That is some sports fan love to have those HUMONGOUS things on your wall. PS. Aidan is so funny. My godson is a major star wars nerd and loves making “droids” out of Legos. Kids say/do the darndest things!

    Reply
  • 13. Eunice  |  December 7, 2008 at 9:10 pm

    There is a huge injustice in the force! I’m not eligible but darn those vinyl letterings are so pretty!

    Reply
  • 14. Recommended Web site  |  September 5, 2014 at 2:31 am

    Recommended Web site

    NFR: Vinyl Letter Love | I♥food4thought

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Thank You Sponsors!

Copyright

MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

Creative Commons License
Photos, Original Recipes & Text ©iheartfood4thought 2007-2009 unless otherwise indicated. All rights reserved. If you repost any material from this blog, please give credit by including a link back to me. Thank you!

Hits since Dec 2007

  • 229,698 dirty dishes

Tweet Tweet

Badge designed by SiahDesigns

Click the banners

Current reading


The Best Casserole Cookbook Ever by Beatrice Ojakangas

website counter


