Bunday Monday

December 1, 2008 at 4:13 pm 6 comments

Who says bunnies aren’t affectionate?

They obviously haven’t met my OpieBun. If you look closely you can see her little pink tongue. ♥

Entry filed under: Bunday Monday.

I survived Turkey Day, Black Friday and NaBloPoMo! TWD #41: Go! Go! Flower Power!

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Elizabeth - Cake or Death?  |  December 1, 2008 at 6:11 pm

    I am becoming a little obsessed with your bunny. We had a few rabbits growing up but they never did it for me–too hyper, not a good cuddling pet, too much chewing through electrical cords and pooping everywhere. Oh, the pooping! But your pictures are making me slowly change my mind.

    Reply
  • 2. CB  |  December 1, 2008 at 7:58 pm

    ELIZABETH, I think it really depends on the rabbit’s personality. Luckily both my buns are very loving esp OpieBun. She loves her mama. I think it helps that I keep them in my house and they have free run so I am able to interact with them alot. Thankfully they aren’t big chewers but I also give them chew toys, old phone books and LOTS of hay so I think that curbs their chewing instincts. I won’t deny that they poop but mine are littertrained so it makes it easier to clean up for me. Like having a cat with floppy ears ;)

    Reply
  • 3. Mary  |  December 2, 2008 at 8:31 am

    Your bunny is very very cute! :)

    Reply
  • 4. CB  |  December 2, 2008 at 8:32 am

    MARY, I know but I better not tell her that you said so too b/c she might get a big head. haha

    Reply
  • 5. Piggy  |  December 3, 2008 at 5:50 am

    heehee… too cute! My Brownie used to lick my hands too!

    Reply
  • 6. CB  |  December 3, 2008 at 6:52 am

    PIGGY, Aren’t bunny kisses the best thing ever? :)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Thank You Sponsors!

Copyright

MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

Creative Commons License
Photos, Original Recipes & Text ©iheartfood4thought 2007-2009 unless otherwise indicated. All rights reserved. If you repost any material from this blog, please give credit by including a link back to me. Thank you!

Hits since Dec 2007

  • 230,507 dirty dishes

Tweet Tweet

Badge designed by SiahDesigns

Click the banners

Current reading


The Best Casserole Cookbook Ever by Beatrice Ojakangas

website counter


