We interrupt our regularly scheduled…

November 4, 2008 at 7:19 am 16 comments

We interrupt our regularly scheduled Tuesdays with Dorie reading to bring you an impromptu Bunday Tuesday.

Isn’t that the most adorable Halloween picture you’ve ever seen!? Tell me you didn’t say aaawww when you saw the picture? I dare you.

Thanks to my friend, Kat, for emailing me the bunny cuteness. I have to do that with my bunnies next year! OpieBun would make the perfect princess. I could totally picture her wearing a crown. She already has the ‘tude. HAHA

… and now back to our regularly scheduled reading.

Entry filed under: Bunday Monday.

TWD #37: Rug-a-whaaaat? The BEST Chocolate Chip Cookies

16 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Kat Graz  |  November 4, 2008 at 7:24 am

    Awwww – Isn’t Carmel s so cute!!!!! last year he was a pumpkin!

    Reply
  • 2. CB  |  November 4, 2008 at 7:25 am

    KAT, I love the name Carmel! He is so stinkin cute. If you can find the pumpkin picture, I wanna see!!

    Reply
  • 3. Cristine  |  November 4, 2008 at 7:46 am

    I really did say “AWWWW”! Too cute!

    Reply
  • 4. Julie  |  November 4, 2008 at 7:51 am

    Adorable, it’s true. :)

    Reply
  • 5. L W  |  November 4, 2008 at 8:08 am

    Okay, I did say awww, but I feel bad for that poor bunny at the same time.

    Reply
  • 6. amanda  |  November 4, 2008 at 8:53 am

    Cutest picture ever!

    Reply
  • 7. Marti  |  November 4, 2008 at 9:38 am

    I totally bought a pack of bun-sized tiaras back when we thought Buster was Beatrix. I have now been forbidden from putting them on his manly-bunny head. *sigh* But, I have them in pink, fuschia, blue, and silver, and would be happy to pass them on to you, since we will not be getting Buster a companbun any time soon. Oh, and if you want to look at cute bun Halloween costumes, check out: http://www.bunspace.com/contest_vote?contest_id=19

    :-)

    Reply
  • 8. iambellaluna  |  November 4, 2008 at 10:57 am

    LOVE IT! I wish my husband would let me have a bunny.

    Reply
  • 9. Beth  |  November 4, 2008 at 11:53 am

    Yeah, you can interrupt posting ANYTIME when you have cuteness like that!

    Reply
  • 10. CB  |  November 4, 2008 at 1:22 pm

    CRISTINE, See? I told you! HAHA

    JULIE, Major adorable factor fo sho!

    LW, aawww don’t feel bad. I am sure that the devil horns only stayed on for the picture. I have a feeling that bunny is living the good life like my bunnies. Eat, sleep, pets, sleep all day… Now thats the life!

    AMANDA, isn’t he the cutest?

    MARTI, Bunspace had a bunny halloween costume contest?? How fun is that!?! Ok I seriously need to remember to sign up. I keep forgetting! and I’ll gladly take those tiaras off your hand. I’ll email you! Thanks!

    IAMBELLA, Darn. Its too bad A won’t let you. They are really great pets.

    BETH, Gift for Laurie? Oh I am definitely in. I’ll email you right now.

    Reply
  • 11. April  |  November 4, 2008 at 2:11 pm

    HA HA! Too adorable!!

    Reply
  • 12. Kayte  |  November 4, 2008 at 4:21 pm

    Oh, yeah…I SO said “Awwwwww…..” Very cute.

    Reply
  • 13. Mary Ann  |  November 4, 2008 at 8:27 pm

    oh yeah, those pumpkin enchiladas were delish!!!!!

    Reply
  • 14. CB  |  November 4, 2008 at 8:37 pm

    APRIL, Isn’t he?? You totally want a bunny doncha? ;)

    KAYTE, I think it would be too hard for anyone not to say “aaawww” to that cutie right?

    MARYANN, Awesome! Glad you liked it. :)

    Reply
  • 15. Elizabeth - Cake or Death?  |  November 6, 2008 at 10:39 pm

    Okay yes, this is just about the cutest thing ever. It makes me want a bunny of my own, just so I can dress it up. (Christmas? Elf hat. Easter? Chicken beak. And on and on, the possibilities are endless.)

    Reply
  • 16. CB  |  November 7, 2008 at 5:15 am

    ELIZABETH, HAHA I know! I see a Santa hat in OpieBun’s future…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Thank You Sponsors!

Copyright

MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

Creative Commons License
Photos, Original Recipes & Text ©iheartfood4thought 2007-2009 unless otherwise indicated. All rights reserved. If you repost any material from this blog, please give credit by including a link back to me. Thank you!

Hits since Dec 2007

  • 229,712 dirty dishes

Tweet Tweet

Badge designed by SiahDesigns

Click the banners

Current reading


The Best Casserole Cookbook Ever by Beatrice Ojakangas

website counter


