Bunday Monday

November 3, 2008 at 8:13 am 11 comments

Everyone say hello to Pinky.

Hello Pinky…

Pinky is my 3rd “bunny”. She is a big stuffed bunny that T bought for me to take on airplane trips. Most friends and family know that I can’t travel without Pinky esp if I am flying by myself. I am not a good flyer. I am ok when we get into the air but I freak out during take offs and landings. Pinky’s like my security bunny pillow.

But when I am not traveling, Pinky does double duty as Snickerdoodle and OpieBun’s snuggle buddy. Aren’t they adorable together?

Entry filed under: Bunday Monday.

How-to: DIY photo studio TWD #37: Rug-a-whaaaat?

11 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Julie  |  November 3, 2008 at 8:22 am

    That’s super cute!
    I’ve met Pinky the travel bunny. :)

    Reply
  • 2. kim  |  November 3, 2008 at 8:22 am

    oh, man. that is just too cute!!!

    Reply
  • 3. Nina  |  November 3, 2008 at 8:23 am

    Those pictures are tooo cuute!!

    Reply
  • 4. Nikki  |  November 3, 2008 at 11:10 am

    Pinky is your only bunny that I’ve actually met hehe

    Reply
  • 5. April  |  November 3, 2008 at 1:24 pm

    Yes, when I saw you at the airport in Chitown, I saw Pinky before I saw you. LOL I can’t believe how huge that thing is and that you travel with it. : )

    Reply
  • 6. April  |  November 3, 2008 at 1:25 pm

    Of course before Nikki makes some smartass comment about me having to travel with Xanax, I’ll say that we all have our vices. :)

    Reply
  • 7. CB  |  November 3, 2008 at 1:34 pm

    JULIE, That’s true! HAHA

    KIM and NINA, Yeah my bunnies are just too stinkin’ cute for their own good and they milk it for all the treats they can get ;)

    NIKKI, True true but when you get your arse to CA you’ll be able to meet all of them! ::hint hint::

    APRIL, That’s right! You did tell me you saw Pinky before you saw me at the airport. What can I say? I am a short girl and Pinky probably just stands out huh? If you think Pinky is big… OpieBun is about her size! LOL @ xanax vice.

    Reply
  • 8. zebe912  |  November 3, 2008 at 1:42 pm

    Take off and landing are my least favorite parts of flying too. Although turbulence doesn’t do a lot for me either.

    Reply
  • 9. CB  |  November 3, 2008 at 4:53 pm

    ZEBE, Oooh yeah. Same here. Me and turbulence do not get along…

    Reply
  • 10. Piggy  |  November 4, 2008 at 4:54 am

    haha! the pics of your bunnies sitting beside pinky are way too cute!

    Reply
  • 11. CB  |  November 4, 2008 at 4:56 am

    PIGGY, They are so cute with Pinky. They just love laying next to her. I think b/c she’s fuzzy and doesn’t move. HAHA

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Thank You Sponsors!

Copyright

MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

Creative Commons License
Photos, Original Recipes & Text ©iheartfood4thought 2007-2009 unless otherwise indicated. All rights reserved. If you repost any material from this blog, please give credit by including a link back to me. Thank you!

Hits since Dec 2007

  • 231,099 dirty dishes

Tweet Tweet

Badge designed by SiahDesigns

Click the banners

Current reading


The Best Casserole Cookbook Ever by Beatrice Ojakangas

website counter


