Bunday Monday

September 29, 2008 at 5:42 am 10 comments

I adopted a new bunny!

No, its not a real one. T would have killed me. He’s says I am one bunny away from being “bunny lady” status. Pssshahh… I need at least 8 more bunnies to be there right?

Introducing my blog bunny! I shall call him Blue. I assume that its obvious why and no explanation is needed. But not to be insensitive in case you are color blind. The bunny is blue. I know. Its not very original but I thought of it on the fly and I am hungry so all my potential brain cell activity is thinking about what I want for lunch.

You know I had to pick the one holding the cupcake, right? tehee

Check out Hi’ya Bunny! to adopt your own bunny for your blog.

Rachel, I have the perfect bunny one for you. LOL

Entry filed under: Bunday Monday. Tags: .

GWW aka Slacker Wifey Saturdays TWD #32: The Crème de la Crème Brulee

10 Comments Add your own

  • 1. L W  |  September 29, 2008 at 8:14 am

    For some reason I have always had the number 4 in my head for “crazy (insert animal) lady”. My friend has 4 cats and I flat out told him he was the creepy cat dude now. You have a little wiggle room yet. :P

    Reply
  • 2. CB  |  September 29, 2008 at 8:17 am

    LW, T think its 3+ but I think its 10+. I need more wiggle room than 3 or 4, k? HAHA

    Reply
  • 3. L W  |  September 29, 2008 at 8:40 am

    OMG Clara, can you imagine 10 bunnies in your apartment? Good lord! Too funny.

    Reply
  • 4. CB  |  September 29, 2008 at 8:42 am

    LW, hey I am a reasonable person. I would wait to get a house before having 10 bunnies. Sheesh. What do you take me for? hehe.

    Reply
  • 5. mrsabybaby  |  September 29, 2008 at 11:53 am

    You are SUCH a nerd. But I love you anyway. : )

    Reply
  • 6. CB  |  September 29, 2008 at 12:16 pm

    MRSABYBABY, Come to the nerd side. We have ¶ ! (Get it?? ¶=pie=3.14=math.) Ok maybe lame to you but your T would totally love it!

    Reply
  • 7. Marthe  |  October 2, 2008 at 1:34 am

    Awwwwwwwwww, that’s so cute!!!
    Must go and see if I can adopt one ;)

    Reply
  • 8. CB  |  October 2, 2008 at 7:51 am

    MARTHA, There are so many to choose from. Aren’t they cute? Which one did you end up adopting? ;)

    Reply
  • 9. Rachel  |  October 2, 2008 at 8:40 pm

    i heart my dude bunny!!! xoxo

    Reply
  • 10. CB  |  October 2, 2008 at 9:35 pm

    RACHEL, I saw it and literally cackled. I remember thinking “Rachel will love this one!” I dub him Lebowski Bunny. HAHA.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Thank You Sponsors!

Copyright

MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

Creative Commons License
Photos, Original Recipes & Text ©iheartfood4thought 2007-2009 unless otherwise indicated. All rights reserved. If you repost any material from this blog, please give credit by including a link back to me. Thank you!

Hits since Dec 2007

  • 231,099 dirty dishes

Tweet Tweet

Badge designed by SiahDesigns

Click the banners

Current reading


The Best Casserole Cookbook Ever by Beatrice Ojakangas

website counter


