Bunday Monday

September 22, 2008 at 8:13 am 5 comments

I wouldn’t say OpieBun and Snickerdoodle are bonded the way Cinnabun and Vanilla Bean were bonded. They have more of a sisterly vs a soulmate relationship. They kinda do their own thing, have little spats over the last piece of romaine but I know deep down they still love each other.

It’s hard to catch them snuggling b/c Snickerdoodle is not a fan of the camera whereas Opie doesn’t even flinch if the camera or even vacuum is near her. She kinda watches the vacuum go back and forth and stares at it as if to say “This is MY house. Your roaring aint nothing to me!” Seriously cracks me up every time. She’s got such a great ‘tude!

Maybe thats why vacuuming is my “favorite” chore? hehe

PS. You can see OpieBun’s fur growing in on the left side of her face. Still not fully grown back but I am happy to say she’s healing well and barely a scar.

Entry filed under: Bunday Monday.

Buttery Garlic Knots Peppery Brown Sugar Salmon

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. rainbowbrown  |  September 22, 2008 at 8:19 am

    I want to hug them.

    Reply
  • 2. slush  |  September 22, 2008 at 8:42 am

    Too freakin cute.

    Reply
  • 3. CB  |  September 22, 2008 at 8:55 am

    RAINBOW, I love hugging my bunnies. They turn my frown upside down. :)

    SLUSH, you know it. Do the boys ever see my Bunday pics? What do they think?

    Reply
  • 4. Kristina  |  September 23, 2008 at 1:40 am

    sooo cute! Do bunnies groom each other like cats? That would be the ultimate bunday monday pic :D

    Reply
  • 5. CB  |  September 23, 2008 at 5:56 am

    KRISTINA, yup! I’ll have to look in my archives for a cute grooming pic! ;)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Thank You Sponsors!

Copyright

MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

Creative Commons License
Photos, Original Recipes & Text ©iheartfood4thought 2007-2009 unless otherwise indicated. All rights reserved. If you repost any material from this blog, please give credit by including a link back to me. Thank you!

Hits since Dec 2007

  • 230,507 dirty dishes

Tweet Tweet

Badge designed by SiahDesigns

Click the banners

Current reading


The Best Casserole Cookbook Ever by Beatrice Ojakangas

website counter


