Bunday Monday

September 15, 2008 at 3:14 pm 15 comments

BonBon stole my heart the first time I held him in my arms.

Has he stolen yours yet?

Entry filed under: Bunday Monday.

Cooking Light Night TWD #30: Sorry, No chunker dunkers today…

15 Comments Add your own

  • 1. lemontartlet  |  September 15, 2008 at 3:32 pm

    BonBon! You thief!

    Wanna touch the tummy touch the tummy touch the tummy!!!

    Reply
  • 2. Nicole  |  September 15, 2008 at 3:33 pm

    Oh my gosh! How adorable!

    Reply
  • 3. CB  |  September 15, 2008 at 3:35 pm

    LEMON, he had the softest tummy ever. I swear he loved being pet on the tummy.

    NICOLE, Oh yeah… he was all kinds of adorable. Loved his pouty cheeks, wittle pink lips, soft ears, fluffy tummy. Everything.

    Reply
  • 4. Kristi  |  September 15, 2008 at 3:37 pm

    I just want to snuggle with him! And kiss him on the nose!

    Reply
  • 5. CB  |  September 15, 2008 at 3:43 pm

    KRISTI, he was so snuggle-able which is unusual for a bunny. I loved hugging him ♥

    Reply
  • 6. Madam Chow  |  September 16, 2008 at 7:29 am

    Immediately!

    Reply
  • 7. CB  |  September 16, 2008 at 7:31 am

    MADAMCHOW, same here. Thats why I couldn’t leave the rescue without him. How could anyone have given him up, I’ll never know.

    Reply
  • 8. Tiff  |  September 16, 2008 at 10:45 am

    I look forward to your Bunday Monday posts every week. This picture of BonBon is extra cute. How very snuggly he is!

    Reply
  • 9. CB  |  September 16, 2008 at 10:46 am

    TIFF, aawww really? I am so glad! My bunnies make me smile everyday so I am happy to share that snuggly feeling with my readers. :)

    Reply
  • 10. Tiffany  |  September 16, 2008 at 3:25 pm

    Yep – I even show my husband the pictures sometimes. About today’s picture he said: “wow he is really cute. it would be funny to see how he would react with Orangey (our kitty). At least he wouldn’t jump over the fence. nice feet :) looks like a toy.”

    Reply
  • 11. CB  |  September 16, 2008 at 3:29 pm

    TIFFANY, haha awesome! I love his fluffy feet. T tries to be all macho but he loves our bunnies too. He’s a softy at heart for our furballs like me.

    Reply
  • 12. mrsabybaby  |  September 17, 2008 at 7:19 am

    I freaking love seeing these pictures! Now if I can just get my little buns in the backyard to come to me. Hmm….

    Reply
  • 13. CB  |  September 17, 2008 at 7:34 am

    MRSABYBABY, I think you are totally my #1 Bunday fan huh? Awesome! I am glad you enjoy Mondays too. It makes me happy to see their faces on my blog and thats why we blog right? ;)

    Reply
  • 14. Ashley  |  September 20, 2008 at 8:39 am

    Your bunny photos make my bunny look like a midget. How big do lops get?

    Reply
  • 15. CB  |  September 20, 2008 at 8:47 am

    ASHELY, Well it depends on the breed of bunny. Its like dogs where you have lab vs a chihuahua you know? BonBon and Cinnabun were holland lops so they were about 4 lbs. Opie is a french lop so she’s about 15lbs. Vanilla Bean was a mini lop so she was about 5-6lbs. I know that flemish giants can be even bigger. My friend’s flemish is almost 22lbs but I have seen them bigger! HTH!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Thank You Sponsors!

Copyright

MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

Creative Commons License
Photos, Original Recipes & Text ©iheartfood4thought 2007-2009 unless otherwise indicated. All rights reserved. If you repost any material from this blog, please give credit by including a link back to me. Thank you!

Hits since Dec 2007

  • 229,712 dirty dishes

Tweet Tweet

Badge designed by SiahDesigns

Click the banners

Current reading


The Best Casserole Cookbook Ever by Beatrice Ojakangas

website counter


