Foodie Question of the Day

August 29, 2008 at 8:42 pm 10 comments

What are 5 websites you MUST visit every time you get on the computer?

I guess the question doesnt have to be food related but I assume one of the websites you visit is your own food blog right? haha.

Here’s my top 5.

1. email
2. gchat
3. I♥cuppycakes!
4. I♥food4thought
5. google reader

Entry filed under: Foodie Question of the Day.

Cooking Light Night Bunday Monday

10 Comments Add your own

  • 1. slush  |  August 29, 2008 at 8:57 pm

    1.all 3 of my gmail accounts (yes that counts as 1)
    2. google reader (that counts as 1 too, bc it keeps all my blogs in one spot. one stop browsing.)
    3 facebook
    4.pensblog cblog
    5. people.com/coolmompics.com

    Reply
  • 2. CB  |  August 29, 2008 at 9:06 pm

    SLUSH, true. I have 4 emails but I love that gmail can forward them all to 1. Saves my life!

    Reply
  • 3. Tanya  |  August 29, 2008 at 11:00 pm

    1. Google reader.
    2. gmail.
    3. Chicago Yelp.
    4. Chicago Tribune online crossword.
    5. My own blog.

    (not necessarily in that order)

    Reply
  • 4. Rachel  |  August 29, 2008 at 11:17 pm

    1. gmail
    2. google reader (though i never get through them all)
    3. nctimes.com
    4. perez hilton
    5. I can’t think of a 5th

    Reply
  • 5. Christina  |  August 30, 2008 at 2:22 am

    1. thenest
    2. facebook
    3. mail.yahoo.com
    4. google reader (God, trying to keep up…!!)
    5. news.yahoo.com

    Reply
  • 6. CB  |  August 30, 2008 at 8:23 am

    TANYA, crosswords! I suck at crosswords. I am better at sudoku!

    RACHEL, perez hilton!? You gossip queen. (He’s great.)

    CHRISTINA, You just reminded me that I need to get on facebook more. I have friends on there that are feeling neglected.

    Reply
  • 7. Heather B  |  August 30, 2008 at 10:35 am

    1. Google Reader
    2. Perez Hilton (totally guilty pleasure)
    3. Livejournal
    4. Project Rungay
    5. Serious Eats

    Reply
  • 8. CB  |  August 30, 2008 at 10:41 am

    HEATHER, Oh yeah! I am addicted to PRG! Love those gay boys. :)

    Reply
  • 9. Karen  |  September 1, 2008 at 12:03 pm

    1. Gmail
    2. Google Reader
    3. My blog
    4. TV Squad
    5. Pink is the New Blog

    Reply
  • 10. CB  |  September 1, 2008 at 12:31 pm

    KAREN, Pink is the new blog? Thats a new one! I’ll have to check it out. Gotta feed my addiction. haha

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Thank You Sponsors!

Copyright

MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

Creative Commons License
Photos, Original Recipes & Text ©iheartfood4thought 2007-2009 unless otherwise indicated. All rights reserved. If you repost any material from this blog, please give credit by including a link back to me. Thank you!

Hits since Dec 2007

  • 230,875 dirty dishes

Tweet Tweet

Badge designed by SiahDesigns

Click the banners

Current reading


The Best Casserole Cookbook Ever by Beatrice Ojakangas

website counter


