June 22, 2008 at 5:23 am 3 comments

Just in case you missed my TWD postscript:

I am going on vacay June 22-July 1 and my BIL is getting married July 5th. I will post-date some Bunday Mondays but other than that my blogging may be sporadic for the next 2 weeks…

Any restaurant/cupcakery recs for DC, Philly and/or Boston?

I’ll catch up with you all when I get back!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Bandwidth Exceeded! Bunday Monday

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. kim  |  June 24, 2008 at 8:31 am

    have fun! :) try to check out reading terminal market in philly: http://www.readingterminalmarket.org/

    Reply
  • 2. mari  |  June 24, 2008 at 8:39 am

    When I was in Boston last year I went here:


    B&G Oysters

    If you’re an oyster lover, then I’d definitely try it out! The (female) owner also has another restaurant that I wish I’d tried called:


    No. 9 Park

    If it looks like your kinda restaurant, then I’d certainly give it a try.

    Reply
  • 3. zebe912  |  June 24, 2008 at 2:48 pm

    Wait a second…when are you going to be in DC? We’ll be there from July 1 through the holiday. I don’t suppose we’d overlap at all would we?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Thank You Sponsors!

Copyright

MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

Creative Commons License
Photos, Original Recipes & Text ©iheartfood4thought 2007-2009 unless otherwise indicated. All rights reserved. If you repost any material from this blog, please give credit by including a link back to me. Thank you!

Hits since Dec 2007

  • 230,681 dirty dishes

Tweet Tweet

Badge designed by SiahDesigns

Click the banners

Current reading


The Best Casserole Cookbook Ever by Beatrice Ojakangas

website counter


