Bunday Monday

June 16, 2008 at 7:16 am 18 comments


(photo credit: my hubs)

Cinnabun was such a loveable bunny. He use to give me kisses on my forehead as a sign of bunny affection.

Isn’t his pink tongue so cute??

Entry filed under: Bunday Monday.

Foodie Question of the Day TWD #17 No puffs (yet)

18 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Kristina  |  June 16, 2008 at 8:04 am

    That is so precious! I’m a total sucker for cute pets!

    Reply
  • 2. Holly @ PheMOMenon  |  June 16, 2008 at 8:37 am

    Very sweet. My best friend had a bunny named Chloe that was so funny.

    Reply
  • 3. CB  |  June 16, 2008 at 8:38 am

    KRISTINA, yeah Cinnabun was a one of a kind bunny. So loveable and sweet. Best bunny ever.

    HOLLY, aawww love the name chloe.

    Reply
  • 4. lemontartlet  |  June 16, 2008 at 8:57 am

    It’s just another furry Buuuunday
    (ohhhh ohhhh)
    Snuggling a ton day
    (ohhhh ohhhh)
    It’s our fun day!
    Pet that fuzy tum day!
    Just another furry Bunday
    (sung to the tune of Manic Monday)

    Reply
  • 5. CB  |  June 16, 2008 at 9:00 am

    LT, HAHA! I think I’ve found the Bunday Monday theme song… oh yes… ::still singing::

    Reply
  • 6. nikki57  |  June 16, 2008 at 10:21 am

    Can we move along to pictures I haven’t seen oh and how bout some videos. The videos are adorable!

    T took a fabulous picture and I’m sure he’d be upset if his amazing photo taking abilities weren’t mentioned

    Reply
  • 7. CB  |  June 16, 2008 at 10:24 am

    NIKKI, patience beech. I only showed you those 2 pictures. Next week will be a new one. sheesh! HAHA! ok ok. I’ll go edit to give T credit.

    Reply
  • 8. nikki57  |  June 16, 2008 at 10:26 am

    What about VIDEOS I want videos!!!

    Reply
  • 9. CB  |  June 16, 2008 at 10:27 am

    NIKKI, dammit stop giving away my bunday monday secrets.

    Reply
  • 10. mrsabybaby  |  June 16, 2008 at 3:47 pm

    This is such an adorable picture! I love it!

    Reply
  • 11. CB  |  June 16, 2008 at 3:51 pm

    MRSABYBABY, Isn’t he adorable? Its one of my favorites!

    Reply
  • 12. steph (whisk/spoon)  |  June 16, 2008 at 6:43 pm

    i love the fuzzy bunny! so sweet!!

    Reply
  • 13. CB  |  June 16, 2008 at 6:59 pm

    STEPH, thanks hun! I lurve my bunnies. They are such great companions :)

    Reply
  • 14. katgraz  |  June 17, 2008 at 10:19 am

    I can’t believe how cute this picture is!!!

    Reply
  • 15. CB  |  June 17, 2008 at 10:19 am

    KAT, HI CHICA!! I miss you… KIT xoxo

    Reply
  • 16. Jaime  |  June 19, 2008 at 6:53 pm

    awwwwwwwwww

    Reply
  • 17. Alohi  |  June 21, 2008 at 2:43 am

    Aww.. gettin bunny kisses are the bestest!

    Everybunny doesn’t give kisses, so you’re one lucky bunny mommy!

    Reply
  • 18. CB  |  June 21, 2008 at 7:28 am

    JAIME, aren’t they adorable? I knew you’d love it (being a vet and all) :)

    ALOHI, so true. None of my other bunnies have ever done it on the forehead, only Cinnabun.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Thank You Sponsors!

Copyright

MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

Creative Commons License
Photos, Original Recipes & Text ©iheartfood4thought 2007-2009 unless otherwise indicated. All rights reserved. If you repost any material from this blog, please give credit by including a link back to me. Thank you!

Hits since Dec 2007

  • 229,665 dirty dishes

Tweet Tweet

Badge designed by SiahDesigns

Click the banners

Current reading


The Best Casserole Cookbook Ever by Beatrice Ojakangas

website counter


