Bunday Monday

June 9, 2008 at 12:01 am 10 comments


Cinnabun (L) and Vanilla Bean (R)

These 2 bundles of joy started my love of rabbits journey. I fondly remember nicknaming them my “Love Buns”.

I miss them very much. sniff

Entry filed under: Bunday Monday, Uncategorized.

Recipe Request: Scallops Non-Foodie Question of the Day

10 Comments Add your own

  • 1. amanda.  |  June 9, 2008 at 7:14 am

    Aww. They’re adorable. I want a bunny now.

    Reply
  • 2. CB  |  June 9, 2008 at 7:23 am

    AMANDA, thanky. Bunnies are great pets and can live a long time if you take care of them well. If you get a bunny please don’t hesitate to ask for info from me, k? :)

    Reply
  • 3. mrsabybaby  |  June 9, 2008 at 8:30 am

    Adorable picture!!! : ) I miss my bunnies. They don’t seem to come around anymore since we had to start mowing and in the heat. BOO!

    Reply
  • 4. CB  |  June 9, 2008 at 8:34 am

    MRSABYBABY, aaawww Will jr. and GF don’t come by anymore? poo.

    Reply
  • 5. nikki57  |  June 9, 2008 at 11:37 am

    I wub buns

    Reply
  • 6. ashley  |  June 9, 2008 at 12:15 pm

    I wish my bunnies had loved eachother like that. I love lop ears so adorable!

    Reply
  • 7. CB  |  June 9, 2008 at 4:30 pm

    NIKKI, oh trust… they were wubbed.

    ASHLEY, not all bunnies will bond well but you have to be able to know how to do it. Its definitely a process with bunnies. You can’t throw 2 bunnies together and expect them to be BFF. Not to toot my own horn but some ppl do call me the bunny whisperer. HAHA! Let me know if you need some advice, k?

    Reply
  • 8. Piggy  |  June 10, 2008 at 10:52 am

    Cute bunnies and even cuter names! What happen to them? They are not with you anymore?

    Reply
  • 9. CB  |  June 10, 2008 at 11:00 am

    PIGGY, yeah they both passed away about 3 years ago. Vanilla passed from GI issues and i think Cinnabun passed from a broken heart (but my vet says heart attack). I still sniffle when I think about it.

    Reply
  • 10. Alohi  |  June 21, 2008 at 2:53 am

    Careful with those snuggling bunny pictures.. they’ll get you into so much trouble it’s not funny!

    You’ll end up with a huge case of “GGMB” and you’ll end up with a new nickname “Crazy bunny person!” *wink*

    Yeah, I am the “crazy bunny lady” in my neighborhood, and I wouldn’t have it any other way!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Thank You Sponsors!

Copyright

MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

Creative Commons License
Photos, Original Recipes & Text ©iheartfood4thought 2007-2009 unless otherwise indicated. All rights reserved. If you repost any material from this blog, please give credit by including a link back to me. Thank you!

Hits since Dec 2007

  • 230,059 dirty dishes

Tweet Tweet

Badge designed by SiahDesigns

Click the banners

Current reading


The Best Casserole Cookbook Ever by Beatrice Ojakangas

website counter


