Welcome to the winner circle –> ME!

May 4, 2008 at 9:03 am 2 comments

More than I enjoy foodie blog events… I LOVE blog giveaways!

Every time I read about one, I enter esp if its as easy as leaving a comment. How could you not? What do you have to lose? Even though I would say that I tend on the loser side more than the winner, when I *do* win, IT ROCKS!

My latest win was from Paper+Ink Studio‘s Mother’s Day Giveaway. w00t w00t!

I won 25 personalized Spring Circle note cards.

Details: Note cards are printed on smooth, soft-white 80# cardstock, have rounded corners and come with 25 hand-lined chartreuse envelopes.

Aren’t they gorgeous?? Makes me wanna get married again so I can hire her to design my wedding invitations. Ok maybe not. Weddings are stressful! LOL. She also has a “baby” line so any of my BOTB friends should bookmark that site *wink Nikki hint*. Now I know its suppose to be a Mother’s Day giveaway but I was a tad selfish on this one and requested that MY name go on the cards. I can’t wait to get them!

Thanks Mary for hosting such fabulous giveaway!

Entry filed under: giveaway, Uncategorized.

VTV #4 Eeeww… Aspar-a-guts DB#4 real: The incredible shrinking pOp!

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. nikki57  |  May 5, 2008 at 6:48 am

    this is why I don’t enter … you win them all

    Reply
  • 2. CB  |  May 5, 2008 at 6:49 am

    NIKKI, its like the lottery… if you don’t enter you have 0 chance of winning. At least give it that 40M to 1 shot by entering. LOL

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Thank You Sponsors!

Copyright

MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

Creative Commons License
Photos, Original Recipes & Text ©iheartfood4thought 2007-2009 unless otherwise indicated. All rights reserved. If you repost any material from this blog, please give credit by including a link back to me. Thank you!

Hits since Dec 2007

  • 230,861 dirty dishes

Tweet Tweet

Badge designed by SiahDesigns

Click the banners

Current reading


The Best Casserole Cookbook Ever by Beatrice Ojakangas

website counter


