NFR: I got 5 on it.

April 28, 2008 at 5:52 am 2 comments

Its meme time! I was tagged by Emerging of a Bombshell, for another dose of CB blog babbling. Hmmm… She may regret this when all is said and done. LOL

Five things found in your bag/purse:

1. shout wipes I swear I need a bib when I eat.
2. old lottery tickets I havent checked if they are winners yet so I can’t throw them away!
3. expired coupons I always remember I have coupons *after* I’ve left the grocery store. doh!?!
4. wallet
5. $30.82

Five favorite things in your room:
(It doesn’t specify what room so I am gonna go with my favorite room – kitchen!)

1. Empire red KA mixer
2. food processor
3. Laptop
4. Spoonula
5. Dishwasher

Five things you have always wanted to do:

1. cupcake chef not pastry chef… just cupcakes ;)
2. swim with dolphins
3. win the lottery
4. professional blogger or writer
5. vacation in Turks & Caicos doesn’t it seem like thats where all the celebs go to vacay? I’m a celebrity… in my own head. LOL

Five things you are currently into:

1. blogging. hello obvious?!
2. baking cupcakes
3. igoogle Its like a personalized google home page. You can add “gadgets” personalized to yourself. I have my horoscope, weather, gmail, kraft recipe of the day, to-do list, date+time, bejeweled, 1st year anniversary countdown on mine. Too fun!
4. foodie blog events Master Baker, Cupcake Hero, Tuesdays w/ Dorie, Vindicate the Vegetable, Daring Bakers
5. gchat/google reader

Five people you want to tag:

1. Nikki, Crazy Delicious Food
2. April, Wine Lover’s Cooking Diary
3. Rachel, Tangerine Tart
4. Nina, Love-Sweet-Love
5. Leigh, Lemon Tartlet

Entry filed under: Not Food Related.

Day 26,27 Day 28

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. bombshellwithin  |  April 28, 2008 at 6:08 pm

    HA! I regret nothing! NOTHING!

    (Well, I actually regret not being able to do the DB challenge this month, but that’s a different story.)

    And CB, you seem to have a 3 track mind: blogging, cupcakes and lottery! Too funny!

    Reply
  • 2. CB  |  April 28, 2008 at 6:16 pm

    BOMBSHELL, I didn’t do it either so its all good ;) and yes, I have a 3 track mind. See…? I am not so complicated to figure out. LOL

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Thank You Sponsors!

Copyright

MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

Creative Commons License
Photos, Original Recipes & Text ©iheartfood4thought 2007-2009 unless otherwise indicated. All rights reserved. If you repost any material from this blog, please give credit by including a link back to me. Thank you!

Hits since Dec 2007

  • 229,915 dirty dishes

Tweet Tweet

Badge designed by SiahDesigns

Click the banners

Current reading


The Best Casserole Cookbook Ever by Beatrice Ojakangas

website counter


