Day 24

April 24, 2008 at 10:54 pm 8 comments

breakfast
cereal + milk, 245 cals
snack
string cheese, 80 cals
cashews (22), 170 cals
lunch
turkey sammy, 350 cals
triscuit crackers (14), 240 cals
dinner
asian chicken wraps, 500 cals
dessert
avocado cupcake, 200 cals

TOTAL CALORIES: 1785

water
51 oz

exercise
30 min cross trainer, 10 min abs

Entry filed under: foodjournal.

Tostadas Salsa Verde Chicken Stir-Fry Wraps

8 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Leslie  |  April 25, 2008 at 6:17 am

    Question? What is an avacado cupcake?

    Reply
  • 2. CB  |  April 25, 2008 at 6:27 am

    LESLIE, haha. I guess that does need an explanation huh? I included the link to the recipe. I made chocolate cupcakes with an avocado frosting. Its healthiER since the avocado replaces the butter in a typical buttercream recipe. :)

    Reply
  • 3. Jen  |  April 25, 2008 at 3:56 pm

    Yeah for exercise! Good water too! My water is up there! I ‘m working on the exercise! Hubby and I will be walking tomorrow! I am making your mexican dish from the other night tonight…I’ll let you know how it came out.

    Reply
  • 4. CB  |  April 25, 2008 at 4:03 pm

    JEN, After dinner walks are awesome. ooohh yeah let me know what you think about the tostadas. T loved them!

    Reply
  • 5. Jenny  |  April 26, 2008 at 1:44 pm

    Almost there!
    So what do you plan to do after the 30 days is up?

    Reply
  • 6. CB  |  April 26, 2008 at 2:30 pm

    JENNY, Hmmm… I am not sure. I was thinking maybe I’ll just keep posting but making it private or just keep going until all my readers are sick of it? LOL

    Reply
  • 7. Leslie  |  April 29, 2008 at 9:44 am

    That does sound really good, i might have to try that!!

    Reply
  • 8. CB  |  April 29, 2008 at 9:45 am

    LESLIE, awesome. if you make it, let me know what you think! :)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Thank You Sponsors!

Copyright

MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

Creative Commons License
Photos, Original Recipes & Text ©iheartfood4thought 2007-2009 unless otherwise indicated. All rights reserved. If you repost any material from this blog, please give credit by including a link back to me. Thank you!

Hits since Dec 2007

  • 230,861 dirty dishes

Tweet Tweet

Badge designed by SiahDesigns

Click the banners

Current reading


The Best Casserole Cookbook Ever by Beatrice Ojakangas

website counter


