Day 22

April 22, 2008 at 11:17 pm 4 comments

breakfast
kashi cereal, 200 cals
yogurt, 100 cals
lunch
turkey sammy, 350 cals
string cheese, 80 cals
triscuit crackers (14), 240 cals
snack
cashews (22), 170 cals
string cheese, 80 cals
dinner
cashew chicken, 300 cals
brown rice, 100 cals
dessert
candy, 50 cals

TOTAL CALORIES: 1670

water
68 oz I tried to drink more but I was getting a headache! Is that normal?

exercise
60 minutes cross trainer/elliptical

Entry filed under: foodjournal.

TWD #9 What’s up Doc…errr… Dorie? Cashew Chicken

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. April  |  April 23, 2008 at 8:18 am

    Not bad!! I would only do one string cheese a day though – replace that with a serving of veggies or fruit. : ) You know you need more! Carrots? Apples? Anything? : )

    Good job on your water!!!!! Not sure if a headache is normal from it…I never have that issue.

    Reply
  • 2. CB  |  April 23, 2008 at 8:27 am

    MRSABYBABY, yeah you’re right. I’ll limit string cheese to one a day. its just so easy and tasty! haha. But I seriously had a bad headache by the end of the night. Not sure if it was the water or what? I’ll have to do a little research on that…

    Reply
  • 3. Jen  |  April 23, 2008 at 4:40 pm

    I don’t know about getting headaches from water. I have gotten a headache from drinking too little. I drank about 70 oz today but today is not over yet. I drank 3 20 oz bottles at work today alone. All the other teachers laugh at me when they see me coming with my water. Good job on the exercise. I haven’t done much this week, but Ihave been writing everything down! Yay me!

    Reply
  • 4. CB  |  April 23, 2008 at 5:12 pm

    JEN, wow. you are doing great on the water front. Just pep up the exercise and you’ll be on your way! :)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Thank You Sponsors!

Copyright

MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

Creative Commons License
Photos, Original Recipes & Text ©iheartfood4thought 2007-2009 unless otherwise indicated. All rights reserved. If you repost any material from this blog, please give credit by including a link back to me. Thank you!

Hits since Dec 2007

  • 230,059 dirty dishes

Tweet Tweet

Badge designed by SiahDesigns

Click the banners

Current reading


The Best Casserole Cookbook Ever by Beatrice Ojakangas

website counter


