Day 21

April 21, 2008 at 11:01 pm 6 comments

breakfast
none bad
lunch
dip, 200 cals?
snack
handful of candy, 50 cals
dinner
Mustard cream chicken (1 small breast), 250 cals
roasted asparagus, 50 cals
1/2 baked potato (plain), 150 cals
dessert
cupcake (1), 300 cals?

TOTAL CALORIES: 1000 terrible day

water
34 oz

exercise
none

Entry filed under: foodjournal.

VTV #2: R-T-chokes rule TWD #9 What’s up Doc…errr… Dorie?

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. mrsabybaby  |  April 22, 2008 at 8:38 am

    Yikes. We all have bad days – just jump back on the wagon today! : )

    Reply
  • 2. CB  |  April 22, 2008 at 9:06 am

    MRSABYBABY, uh yeah. it was bad. I’ll be better today… eating my breakfast as I type. Off to a good start at least right? :)

    Reply
  • 3. Jen  |  April 22, 2008 at 1:25 pm

    I think I had a bad week last week….but I was on vaca and that doesn’t count right? I did go to the gym on the ship several times though. Don’t worry we will get back on track! Yesterday hubby and I went for a walk with the dogs and ate a very healthy dinner.

    I read somewhere that if you think you are hungry, it may just be you are dehydrated—so I drink a ton of water! Good luck tomorrow!

    Reply
  • 4. CB  |  April 22, 2008 at 1:51 pm

    JEN, totally agree that vacay calories don’t count ;) Awesome about working out on your cruise! I am definitely trying to drink more water… how ppl drink 64+ oz a day, I have no idea!

    Reply
  • 5. Jen  |  April 22, 2008 at 3:30 pm

    I am one of those crazy people. I drink so much water during the day! I try really hard not to drink soda.

    Reply
  • 6. CB  |  April 22, 2008 at 3:32 pm

    JEN, really? you drink 80oz a day like April? dang. You obviously do not need my help… ;)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Thank You Sponsors!

Copyright

MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

Creative Commons License
Photos, Original Recipes & Text ©iheartfood4thought 2007-2009 unless otherwise indicated. All rights reserved. If you repost any material from this blog, please give credit by including a link back to me. Thank you!

Hits since Dec 2007

  • 229,712 dirty dishes

Tweet Tweet

Badge designed by SiahDesigns

Click the banners

Current reading


The Best Casserole Cookbook Ever by Beatrice Ojakangas

website counter


