NFR: 6 words

April 15, 2008 at 2:59 pm 7 comments

There are those bloggers that alway make me smack myself in the head “Man, why didn’t I think of that?” with the way they write and express themselves. They do it so eloquently that you have to just sit back and read all their wit in amazement and hope that a little of it rubs off on you.

My friend, Natalie is one of those writers for me. Its kind of unfair when you think about it because she is a writer by profession. So really? What chance to do I have? LOL. One of her most recent writings is entitled “6 words”. Write your memoirs in 6 words.

Sounds easy right? NOT! I tend to be one of those “writers” that babbles in their blog. But according to some professional blog babblers like my (.)(.)-tastic friend, Nikki, I don’t babble nearly enough. HAHA.

Oops. ^ babbling.

So yeah. Memoir in 6 words…

Cupcake bunny addict loves her hubbie.

Amazing how 6 little words can express so much about you. Give it a try…

(If you are reading this… TAG YER IT!)

Entry filed under: Not Food Related.

TWD #8: Ten pounds of marshmallow Double Decker Turkey Sammy

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. nikki57  |  April 15, 2008 at 3:03 pm

    HAHAHA ….and yes you usually don’t babble enough. Please tell us more about you. Granted I could write a book about you already, but I just can’t get enough of my little CB :P

    Reply
  • 2. CB  |  April 15, 2008 at 3:11 pm

    NIKKI, honestly I am a boring person. There’s not much to me. Cupcakes, bunnies and hubbie. Thats about it. Everything else is just boring details… LOL

    Reply
  • 3. Helen  |  April 16, 2008 at 2:18 am

    Cakey Mummy with never enough money! That’s me!

    Reply
  • 4. CB  |  April 16, 2008 at 8:22 am

    HELEN, haha. so true! same here! :)

    Reply
  • 5. Natalie  |  April 21, 2008 at 1:42 pm

    Ah, I was just catching up on my “I heart food” and saw this…you’re awesome!

    Reply
  • 6. CB  |  April 21, 2008 at 1:45 pm

    NATALIE, haha. GR slacker!

    Reply
  • 7. 6 words « Emerging of the Bombshell Within  |  April 25, 2008 at 1:24 pm

    […] meme — bombshellwithin @ 9:24 pm So, this is a meme I stumbled across as I was stalking CB.  And since she’s one of those sly devils who tag you just for having read her blog, I […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Thank You Sponsors!

Copyright

MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

Creative Commons License
Photos, Original Recipes & Text ©iheartfood4thought 2007-2009 unless otherwise indicated. All rights reserved. If you repost any material from this blog, please give credit by including a link back to me. Thank you!

Hits since Dec 2007

  • 230,835 dirty dishes

Tweet Tweet

Badge designed by SiahDesigns

Click the banners

Current reading


The Best Casserole Cookbook Ever by Beatrice Ojakangas

website counter


