Day 14

April 14, 2008 at 11:47 pm 4 comments

breakfast
cereal+milk, 160 cals
snack
carrots+ranch, 200 cals
TWD marshmallow (2), 40 cals
lunch
leftovers, 500 cals
dinner
pesto pizza (3 slices), 540
dessert
nerd cupcake, 200 cals
TOTAL CALORIES: 1640

water
68 oz w00t!

exercise
45 minutes cross trainer, 440 cals My fitness go-to guru, Kat, tells me that the machine calories aren’t always accurate though. Poo

Entry filed under: foodjournal.

Chicken Asparagus Pesto Pizza TWD #8: Ten pounds of marshmallow

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. April  |  April 15, 2008 at 6:33 am

    Good job on the water!!!!! w00t!!!!! : )

    Reply
  • 2. CB  |  April 15, 2008 at 8:07 am

    APRIL, I am really trying!! I never knew how hard it would be to drink water. How the heck do ppl drink 64+ oz / day??

    Reply
  • 3. April  |  April 15, 2008 at 8:43 am

    LOL : ) I drink almost 96 every day on a good day.

    As our great friend the all knowing Kat has taught me – it takes your body a couple of weeks to get used to a large amount of water coming in. Your bladder has to learn to expand. For the first couple of weeks when I upped my water, I lived in the bathroom. Now it’s not so bad. The other thing is that you have to be consistent for your body to stay used to it. You can’t drink 96 oz a day 4 days a week then only drink like 40 oz on the weekends. Your bladder will never stay used to it that way.

    I keep a 32oz bottle of water on my desk all day. I drink about 2.5 of those a day at work. Then I drink more at home.

    You are doing great!

    Reply
  • 4. Annemarie  |  April 15, 2008 at 1:20 pm

    This was a fun one to play with…makes you feel like a kid. My kids had fun, too!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Thank You Sponsors!

Copyright

MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

Creative Commons License
Photos, Original Recipes & Text ©iheartfood4thought 2007-2009 unless otherwise indicated. All rights reserved. If you repost any material from this blog, please give credit by including a link back to me. Thank you!

Hits since Dec 2007

  • 230,315 dirty dishes

Tweet Tweet

Badge designed by SiahDesigns

Click the banners

Current reading


The Best Casserole Cookbook Ever by Beatrice Ojakangas

website counter


