Day 9

April 9, 2008 at 7:55 pm 9 comments

breakfast
oatmeal, 130 cals
strawberries (1 cup) 50 cals
lunch
6″ subway club, 320 cals
baked lays, 130 cals
snack
babybel cheese, 50 cals
cashews (22), 170 cals
dinner
asian noodle salad, 500 cals?
dessert
TWD lemon tartlette (1), 100 cals?
TOTAL CALORIES: 1450

water
51 oz

exercise
2 mile walk/run

weigh-in
+0 well I didn’t lose anything but didn’t gain so its good right?

Entry filed under: foodjournal.

Asian Noodle Salad Day 10

9 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Jen  |  April 10, 2008 at 3:48 am

    Yeah for the 2 miles! I have been on the bike every day so far for 20 minutes or more. That salad below looks great, I may have to make something like that for dinner tonight! Have a great healthy day!

    Reply
  • 2. Caitlin  |  April 10, 2008 at 4:39 am

    This is awesome – it really helps to just write everything down, doesn’t it? It definitely motivates me a lot more. Keep it up, you can do it!

    Reply
  • 3. Rachel  |  April 10, 2008 at 5:55 am

    Great job!

    Reply
  • 4. CB  |  April 10, 2008 at 8:35 am

    JEN, you go girl! I am thinking I need to get my bike out of storage now too. I bet that is awesome exercise!

    CAITLIN, It totally helps! Makes you more aware of what you are eating. Also keeps me accountable if I start to crave anything bad I remember that I have to write it down and it stops me. Thanks for the support!

    RACHEL, thanks love! :)

    Reply
  • 5. zebe912  |  April 10, 2008 at 10:46 am

    Looks like a pretty good day! We were going to go for a walk last night, but the weather is just not cooperating. I have an exercise bike. I suppose I should actually use it for exercising instead of drying our comforter, huh?

    Reply
  • 6. CB  |  April 10, 2008 at 11:01 am

    ZEBE, whats the weather like in MI? Its been pretty nice in Cali. so I have no excuses. ;)

    Reply
  • 7. HealthChick  |  April 10, 2008 at 7:20 pm

    Great Job CB!!

    Reply
  • 8. mrsabybaby  |  April 11, 2008 at 5:40 am

    Go you!!! Good job on the exercise!! : )

    Reply
  • 9. CB  |  April 11, 2008 at 5:48 am

    HEALTHCHICK, thank you! I am loving all the advice and information from you so definitely keep it coming, k?

    MRSABYBABY, thanks bikini boss! :)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Thank You Sponsors!

Copyright

MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

Creative Commons License
Photos, Original Recipes & Text ©iheartfood4thought 2007-2009 unless otherwise indicated. All rights reserved. If you repost any material from this blog, please give credit by including a link back to me. Thank you!

Hits since Dec 2007

  • 230,503 dirty dishes

Tweet Tweet

Badge designed by SiahDesigns

Click the banners

Current reading


The Best Casserole Cookbook Ever by Beatrice Ojakangas

website counter


