NFR: I know my ABCs.

March 20, 2008 at 1:16 pm 2 comments

A- Attached or Single? I am married. Does that make me attached?
B- Best Friend? I am lucky to have more than one BFFs.
C- Cake or Pie? cupcake
D- Day of Choice? Tie between Wednesday (we don’t call it hump day for nothing!) and Friday
E- Essential Item? what the heck does this mean? I guess I’d say my chapstick?
F- Favorite Color? red and blue
G- Gummy Bears or Worms? worms, but only b/c I feel bad biting the cute wittle bear’s head off
H- Hometown? OC, CA
I- Favorite Indulgence? TGIF vanilla bean cheesecake
J- January or July? July! Its my birthday AND anniversary month
K- Kids? oh hell nah
L- Life isn’t complete without? my hubs ::cheese:: and pizza
M- Marriage date? 7/27/07
N- Number of brothers and sisters? 2 brothers, 1 BIL, 1 FSIL
O- Oranges or Apples? apples
P- Phobias and Fears? heights, flying
R- Reason to smile? when ppl leave me comments on my blog ::winkhintwink::
S- Season of choice? I’d say spring but CA really doesn’t get seasons… haha
T- Tag five people? Nikki, Michelle, Rachel, Nina, Alanna
U- Unknown fact about me? I have a weird fear of throwing receipts away! I am always afraid as soon as I throw it away I’ll need to return something! So I have receipts from like 5 years ago still in my desk.
V- Vegetable? I am not a veggie person but I do tolerate broccoli and asparagus
W- Worst Habit? procrastination (It took me an month to do this meme)
X-ray or Ultrasound? I can’t say I’ve ever had an ultrasound so I pick that one.
Y- Your favorite food? too many- pizza, pasta, cheesecake… If its bad for me its my favorite. haha
Z- Zodiac Sign? crabby cancer

** I tagged 5 bloggers brought to you by the letter “T” but whoever wants to do it, please feel free! I rhymed. tehee (Dang! I am on a roll… I’ll stop now)

Entry filed under: Not Food Related.

NFR: I want an Ipod! New Food Friday

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. lemontartlet  |  March 20, 2008 at 8:31 pm

    You keep recipets too! They’re in my purse, in the junk drawer. No clue why I would ever need recipets from the grocery store, but I have them.

    Reply
  • 2. CB  |  March 21, 2008 at 7:18 pm

    LT, w00t! Glad I am not the only neurotic receipt keeper. haha.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Thank You Sponsors!

Copyright

MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

Creative Commons License
Photos, Original Recipes & Text ©iheartfood4thought 2007-2009 unless otherwise indicated. All rights reserved. If you repost any material from this blog, please give credit by including a link back to me. Thank you!

Hits since Dec 2007

  • 230,315 dirty dishes

Tweet Tweet

Badge designed by SiahDesigns

Click the banners

Current reading


The Best Casserole Cookbook Ever by Beatrice Ojakangas

website counter


