NFR: 76-100 I.Randomness

March 8, 2008 at 2:06 pm 9 comments

One month later I have finally come up with my last installment of Clara Randomness. ENJOY!

Click here to read 1-25
Click here to read 26-50
Click here to read 51-75

76. I drink about 36-48 oz of water a day. I should be drinking more like 64 oz though
77. I hate using the bathroom at someone else’s house esp #2. I prefer the comfort of my own home.
78. I try to eat a granola bar or a bowl of oatmeal for breakfast every morning but its more like 3-4x a week
79. I try to go to the gym about 4-5x a week but I get into gym funks where I don’t go for weeks (like this past week ::hangs head::)
80. I am a registered democrat but I’d say I am becoming less liberal as I get older. *shrugs
81. Me and husband have been thinking of moving out of state to afford a home: Washington, Nevada, Arizona are some of our choices.
82. I think I am a creative person but with no direction. I like to paint, write, bake, draw…
83. One of my favorite classic books is Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte
84. I would rather be internet-ing than watching TV/movie
85. I am going to be a bridesmaid in my FSIL’s wedding in July. Click the link to see the dress she picked.
86. I like red licorice but I do not like black licorice.
87. I wish I knew how to walk in high heels. I think they makes my legs look fierce but its not sexy if i am hobbling from the pain!
88. I cringe if someone runs their nails on a chalkboard.
89. I have straight black hair almost to my waist. I want to cut it but I am afraid.
90. I have to have a calendar and a clock in every room of my apartment. I hate not knowing the date and time. Ironically I don’t wear a watch though.
91. I use paper clips more than staples.
92. My next kitchen gadget will be the side swipe blade. I neeeeeeed it!
93. I am a sucker for all things bunnies, cupcakes and hearts.
94. I crave cheesecake once a month.
95. I use to work at Disneyland @ the Emporium. Its not the happiest place on earth.
96. I read Harry Potter Order of the Phoenix (870ish pages) in one day.
97. I hate flying but I love to travel.
98. I know the alphabet in sign language but thats all I remember from my college sign language class.
99. The
100. End

That conclude the final 100 random facts countdown. Hope you’ve enjoyed reading and not embarrassed to say we’re friends. LOL

PS. Thanks Jess for my fabulous new banner. My sad little food blog desperately needed a simple, fresh new look. I love it!

Entry filed under: Not Food Related.

Welcome to the Peep Show! Garlic Cheddar Chicken

9 Comments Add your own

  • 1. nikki57  |  March 8, 2008 at 6:17 pm

    I have a few comments …

    81. I take issue with the fact that you forgot MA. I will never speak to you again

    83. I HATE that book

    98. I took ASL in college too … but i remember more than the alphabet and I can understand a lot more than i can sign not that you care, but three seemed like a good number of things to comment on

    Reply
  • 2. CB  |  March 8, 2008 at 6:24 pm

    81. I said “me and husband” and he vetoed MA. Give him the silent treatment!

    83. OMG! you hate Jane Eyre!! we are fuggen renting the movie when i see you this summer and you are watching with me!

    98. ooohhh we need to capitalize on that ASL and acronyms to refine our secret language. FIERCE!

    Reply
  • 3. nikki57  |  March 8, 2008 at 6:26 pm

    ohh yes my friends and i used to spell everything out in sign language (letter by letter) so the guys couldn’t follow us. Best secret language ever!

    It’s ok I can change T’s mind … i mean it is only like $80 round trip to DC so at least MA has that going for it

    Reply
  • 4. zebe912  |  March 9, 2008 at 6:26 am

    I’m with Niki, Jane Eyre was awful, as is anything else written by someone with the name Bronte.

    I use sign at work every day, but wasn’t allowed into the ASL classes at school. They were only for people in the speech & audiology program, regardless of the fact I need to know more than I do.

    I love granola for breakfast. My new doctor told me I can’t eat grains/carbs in the morning, because I should just have protein. I don’t know how he expects that to happen, since that’s about the only time I get my whole grains. Funny too, because my other doctor just got done telling me to eat shredded wheat or other whole grains every am.

    Reply
  • 5. CB  |  March 9, 2008 at 7:03 am

    ZEBE, damn. I didn’t figure you for a Bronte-hater.

    Reply
  • 6. lemontartlet  |  March 9, 2008 at 4:23 pm

    Noooo, don’t cut the hair!!!

    Reply
  • 7. CB  |  March 9, 2008 at 4:55 pm

    LT, haha. why?

    Reply
  • 8. KRMWV  |  March 10, 2008 at 5:20 am

    86. Totally agree – I hate black licorice or anything that smells like it.

    89. Same problem. I want to cut mine soo bad. DH, not so much.

    Reply
  • 9. CB  |  March 10, 2008 at 8:14 am

    KRMWV, note to self: do not send K that black licorice soap as regift. LOL. I don’t think T would care that much about me cutting my hair but I do know he prefers it long…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Thank You Sponsors!

Copyright

MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

Creative Commons License
Photos, Original Recipes & Text ©iheartfood4thought 2007-2009 unless otherwise indicated. All rights reserved. If you repost any material from this blog, please give credit by including a link back to me. Thank you!

Hits since Dec 2007

  • 229,698 dirty dishes

Tweet Tweet

Badge designed by SiahDesigns

Click the banners

Current reading


The Best Casserole Cookbook Ever by Beatrice Ojakangas

website counter


