NFR: 51-75 I.Randomness

February 4, 2008 at 12:08 pm 12 comments

Alriiiiiiiiighty! Here is the next installment of the randomness that is me. ;)

Click here to see 1-25
Click here to see 26-50

51. Laundry is the worst chore eeeeeeeeeeeever
52. My favorite chore (if you can really put “favorite” and “chore” in the same sentence) is vacuuming
53. I drink water more than any other liquid (soda, juice, tea, milk)
54. My favorite flower is a red rose
55. I have eaten frosting-in-a-can for breakfast on more than one occasion
56. I am afraid of heights
57. I do not like getting my blood drawn (esp if its a long needle)
58. I have to look away+hold someone’s hand but ironically I can watch someone else get their blood drawn *and* I use to be a surgical assistant. Go figure!
58. I would rather write with a blue ball point pen than pencil (but it has to be blue ink)
59. I write in all caps
60. I think I look ridiculous in hats
61. I would rather be cold than hot
62. Whenever I see a 25¢ gum ball machine I have to get one b/c I like to turn the knob
63. I won’t wear socks if they aren’t ankle socks
64. My favorite alcoholic drink is a caramel apple martini
65. I drive a silver Honda Accord
67. I like to pamper myself with a mani-pedi when I can afford it
68. When I lose weight I lose it in my fingers first (wtf??)
69. I am terrible about using bookmarks (I have many dog-earred pages in my books)
70. Post-its are my best friend
71. I subscribe to Everyday w/ Rachael Ray and Cooking Light magazine
72. My favorite pizza is Porky’s veggie or supreme
73. I admit when I channel surf, I will always stop on the Girls Next Door for a guilty pleasure
74. My perfect date is going to dinner and browsing Borders bookstore with my hubs
75. I am a sucker for infomercials

Thanks for reading!

To be continued… The final chaper: 76-100.  Coming to a blog near you.

Entry filed under: Not Food Related, random.

Superbowl foodie aftermath Foodie Question of the Day

12 Comments Add your own

  • 1. mrsabybaby  |  February 4, 2008 at 12:20 pm

    I hear you on the Girls Next Door. : ) I have the DVD’s. LOL You were born in Kansas? Wild!! See, you should totally come back to the midwest. ; )

    Reply
  • 2. CB  |  February 4, 2008 at 1:05 pm

    MRSABY, you have the DVDs? bahahaha! ::whispers:: Can i borrow? ;) Uh… I moved away for a reason. LOL.

    Reply
  • 3. Alanna  |  February 4, 2008 at 1:07 pm

    I think I look ridiculous in hats, too. Mike always tries to get me to wear them, but then when I wear one that HE PICKED OUT, he giggles and tells me I look goofy. I give up on them, seriously…

    Reply
  • 4. CB  |  February 4, 2008 at 1:10 pm

    ALANNA, ::ridonkulous hat twins high five:: I give up too! I can do baseball caps kinda but thats about it.

    Reply
  • 5. BBKiddo  |  February 4, 2008 at 1:14 pm

    I am so totally the oposite with needles/blood. I am 100% fine with needles/blood from myself but with other people I wll pass out.

    Reply
  • 6. CB  |  February 4, 2008 at 1:16 pm

    BB, i know! I am totally weird. I can’t explain the phenomenon that is clara’s-aversion-to-needles-on-herself-but-not-others. LOL.

    Reply
  • 7. nikki57  |  February 4, 2008 at 1:56 pm

    Clara I just realized how annoying it is to comment on this blog … why is the comment box underneath EVERYTHING?

    Reply
  • 8. CB  |  February 4, 2008 at 1:58 pm

    NIKKI, I have no idea. I think its just the way this layout is set up. Find me a new one if you don’t like it! You’re lazy so I know you won’t though ;)

    Reply
  • 9. Chou  |  February 4, 2008 at 5:05 pm

    Huh, we do that for date night, too. I think the people at the local bookstore are so curious why we’re always there but hardly ever buy anything.

    Reply
  • 10. CB  |  February 4, 2008 at 5:13 pm

    CHOU, thats so funny! Let’s put it this way… the barista at our Border’s knows T’s usual coffee drink. I guess we come there alot? ;)

    Reply
  • 11. zebe912  |  February 4, 2008 at 6:33 pm

    B & I like going to the bookstore too. We actually did that Saturday & then went out for martinis (well I had martinis) before I got this nutty virus of mine. I sure do wish those gum ball machines didn’t require the money, the turning is the fun part. And why is that gum always such a big disappointment? Oh, and me & hats are a big no-no.

    Reply
  • 12. CB  |  February 4, 2008 at 7:44 pm

    ZEBE, ooohhh books and martinis! Now *THAT* is the perfect date night. :)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Thank You Sponsors!

Copyright

MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

Creative Commons License
Photos, Original Recipes & Text ©iheartfood4thought 2007-2009 unless otherwise indicated. All rights reserved. If you repost any material from this blog, please give credit by including a link back to me. Thank you!

Hits since Dec 2007

  • 230,203 dirty dishes

Tweet Tweet

Badge designed by SiahDesigns

Click the banners

Current reading


The Best Casserole Cookbook Ever by Beatrice Ojakangas

website counter


