And the award goes to…

January 30, 2008 at 10:06 am 3 comments

I am now a member of the Foodie Blogroll. I feel so honored. (See the purdy picture w/ the shiny apple on my side menu bar?)

I would like to thank WP for supplying the medium, my brain for coming up with all the witty things to write, my fingers for typing them, my fellow foodie friends for inspiring me to copy+cook their creations and last (but not least) of all… my hubs for eating all my kitchen creations (even when they look like they could eat him)!

Click the link to join… You know you want to! Everyone’s doing it. Don’t you wanna be cool like me, Nikki and Lorena? LOL.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

Foodie Question of the Day Foodie Question of the Day

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Alanna  |  January 30, 2008 at 5:38 pm

    I already signed up….Lorena inspired me to do it. I have the code on my blog…just waiting to get added. OMFG, we are the coolest girls I KNOW!!!!

    Reply
  • 2. rachel  |  January 30, 2008 at 6:08 pm

    I joined a few days ago but haven’t heard back. Maybe I’m not cool?? :'(

    Reply
  • 3. CB  |  January 30, 2008 at 7:40 pm

    RACHEL, email Jenn about it! maybe she didn’t get it. I had problems with mine so I emailed her.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Thank You Sponsors!

Copyright

MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

Creative Commons License
Photos, Original Recipes & Text ©iheartfood4thought 2007-2009 unless otherwise indicated. All rights reserved. If you repost any material from this blog, please give credit by including a link back to me. Thank you!

Hits since Dec 2007

  • 229,915 dirty dishes

Tweet Tweet

Badge designed by SiahDesigns

Click the banners

Current reading


The Best Casserole Cookbook Ever by Beatrice Ojakangas

website counter


