NFR: 1-25 I.Randomness

January 24, 2008 at 10:20 am 5 comments

NFR = Not Food Related

My fellow blogger friend, Jess, gave me this cute idea!  Its suppose to be “100 random things about yourself” but who’s really gonna take the time to read all 100 at once (much less me writing them!) so I am breaking them up into sections to build the suspense.  teehee.  Enjoy the randomness that is me… 

1.  My name is Clara
2.  I have 2 brothers, 26 and 16
3.  I am 5’1-1/2 tall (Come on.. give me the 1/2!)
4.  I am Vietnamese
5.  I do not speak Vietnamese, but I can understand if you speak slowly…
6.  I am buddhist
7.  I am allergic to lobster
8.  I don’t like milk
9.  I played varsity tennis in high school
10. I prefer white chocolate over milk or dark chocolate
11. I was ASB treasurer at my high school
12. I am a newlywed (less than 1 year right?)
13. I am 28 years old
14. I have 2 tattoos – ankle and right small of my back
15. I have 2 piercings in each ear
16. I would eat pizza everyday if I could
17. I am a carb-o-holic
18. My favorite characteristic about myself is my smile (thats what my hubs says too!)
19. My least favorite characteristic is my pooch (ugh! it gets doughier every year!  is that how I know I am getting old?)
20. My favorite color is red (but I tend to wear more blues)
21. I wear flip flops 24/7 (unless I am at the gym)
22. I have 2 bunnies – mini rex and french lop (see their pictures on my ipage tab)
23. My french lop bunny weighs 15 lbs!  I call her my doggybun. :)
24. 36DD
25. My favorite veggie is mushroom

You have no idea how long this list took me! LOL.  How am I gonna come up with more?

Stay tuned for 26-50 sooooon… 

Entry filed under: Not Food Related, random.

Shrimp & Mushroom w/ Creamy Cheese Herb Sauce Chicken & Asparagus Pasta

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. racheypoo  |  January 24, 2008 at 11:01 am

    I love this! Also, you do have a great smile (and a big heart)!

    Reply
  • 2. April  |  January 24, 2008 at 11:27 am

    How fun!!! And Rachey is right…big heart and big ( . )( . ) too. LMAO! : )

    Reply
  • 3. BBKiddo  |  January 24, 2008 at 12:52 pm

    I love this too! Can I steal?

    Reply
  • 4. Alanna  |  January 24, 2008 at 1:19 pm

    I heart Clara.

    Reply
  • 5. CB  |  January 24, 2008 at 3:11 pm

    RACHEYPOO, aawww me wub my RP.

    APRIL, bahahaha. Darn right. I got bigs on everything… heart, b(.)(.)bs, butt, pooch, hips…

    BB, steal away! I stole it from Jess so turn around is fair play! ;)

    I ♥ Alanna more than she ♥s me.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Thank You Sponsors!

Copyright

MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

Creative Commons License
Photos, Original Recipes & Text ©iheartfood4thought 2007-2009 unless otherwise indicated. All rights reserved. If you repost any material from this blog, please give credit by including a link back to me. Thank you!

Hits since Dec 2007

  • 230,044 dirty dishes

Tweet Tweet

Badge designed by SiahDesigns

Click the banners

Current reading


The Best Casserole Cookbook Ever by Beatrice Ojakangas

website counter


