An Oldie But a Goodie

November 7, 2007 at 1:05 pm 2 comments

Broccoli Cheese Potato Soup topped with crispy bacon pieces and melted cheddar cheese. YUM!

Tonight its just me for dinner (Todd has class) and I am feeling kinda nostaglic so I decided to make BCP soup for lunch and have the leftovers for dinner. It was the first recipe that I blogged/cooked back when I was a beginner… oh wait. According to Nikki I am still a beginner until I make my own spaghetti sauce. bah. homemade spaghetti sauce is over-rated! Yes I said it!

Click HERE for the recipe!

Entry filed under: non-recipe.

Foodie Xmas Ideas! Cake Cookies

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Lorena Sims  |  November 7, 2007 at 1:33 pm

    Clara, homemade spagetti sauce isn’t that hard. Email me, I’ll help you sometime!!

    Reply
  • 2. ihearttodd  |  November 7, 2007 at 1:41 pm

    aawww thanks for the offer, L! Nikki gave me a recipe but I am just lazy to make it when I can pop open a can instead. If you havee a recipe I’d love to see it. post on your blog or email me! ::smooches::

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Thank You Sponsors!

Copyright

MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

Creative Commons License
Photos, Original Recipes & Text ©iheartfood4thought 2007-2009 unless otherwise indicated. All rights reserved. If you repost any material from this blog, please give credit by including a link back to me. Thank you!

Hits since Dec 2007

  • 230,203 dirty dishes

Tweet Tweet

Badge designed by SiahDesigns

Click the banners

Current reading


The Best Casserole Cookbook Ever by Beatrice Ojakangas

website counter


