I am officially a foodie bride!

September 26, 2007 at 7:14 pm Leave a comment

My good friend and fellow foodie bride, Nikki, convinced me that I can’t be a serious foodie without a Kitchen Aid mixer so… I am *excited* to say that I am now a proud owner of a EMPIRE RED KITCHEN AID MIXER!!


I ordered it from Amazon.com. They promise me that it will be shipped by Oct 1st! You know what that means?? Just in time for TGJFBBGEX!! I am definitely thinking cookies or cupcakes for my lucky jfacey girl! SWEEET!

Entry filed under: non-recipe.

Easy Strawberry Dessert Classic Chicken Parmesan

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Thank You Sponsors!

Copyright

MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

Creative Commons License
Photos, Original Recipes & Text ©iheartfood4thought 2007-2009 unless otherwise indicated. All rights reserved. If you repost any material from this blog, please give credit by including a link back to me. Thank you!

Hits since Dec 2007

  • 230,328 dirty dishes

Tweet Tweet

Badge designed by SiahDesigns

Click the banners

Current reading


The Best Casserole Cookbook Ever by Beatrice Ojakangas

website counter


