Gordan Ramsey wants YOU!

January 20, 2010 at 3:03 pm 7 comments


Uh… Chef Ramsey scares terrifies me. He’d probably make me cry during the audition. I’m a crybaby+wuss. But maybe *YOU* aren’t.

Audition info here.

Good luck!

EDIT: One of my readers emailed to tell me that I spelled Chef Ramsay’s name wrong. Omg! He’s gonna find my blog post and kick my ass!! Sorry Chef! I’m not worthy. Sorry Chef. I’m not worthy! Please don’t hurt me…

Entry filed under: random. Tags: .

Link Love :: iPhone I’m going to be MIA for a little while.

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Suzy  |  January 21, 2010 at 5:56 am

    I read the title to the post and wanted to pee my pants then. There is NO way I could survive on that show!

    Reply
  • 2. Katrina  |  January 21, 2010 at 6:57 am

    I’m totally doing this! I love Gordon! He’ll make me cry, but at least it’s out of our mutual love for each other (can you tell I’m delusional?).

    Reply
  • 3. stephchows  |  January 21, 2010 at 6:58 am

    If we were both there and he made you cry… I’d make him cry for you :) lol don’t test me! I’d do it!!

    Reply
  • 4. Mary  |  January 21, 2010 at 9:21 pm

    He scares me far too much to think about auditioning. I’d rather just stay a mediocre cook than go through that!

    Reply
  • 5. doreen  |  January 22, 2010 at 11:45 am

    This is goign to be so interesting to watch!

    Reply
  • 6. Andrea  |  May 17, 2010 at 2:58 am

    I love this kind of show ! I one of my favourite program on TV.

    Reply
  • 7. Amy Ruth  |  June 22, 2010 at 8:19 am

    LOL, you are too funny. I haven’t visited you in some time and its good to be back. You never disappoint.
    AmyRuth

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Thank You Sponsors!

Copyright

MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

Creative Commons License
Photos, Original Recipes & Text ©iheartfood4thought 2007-2009 unless otherwise indicated. All rights reserved. If you repost any material from this blog, please give credit by including a link back to me. Thank you!

Hits since Dec 2007

  • 219,749 dirty dishes

Tweet Tweet

Badge designed by SiahDesigns

Click the banners

Current reading


The Best Casserole Cookbook Ever by Beatrice Ojakangas

website counter


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

