Photo Week – Taste

October 7, 2008 at 7:17 pm 6 comments

It’s still Tuesday! I have 5 hours until deadline right? Whew!

Its day 2 of photo week, hosted by Jen of Beantown Baker and this was a little harder than I thought. My dinky point-and-shoot camera is not equipped for capturing action very well and trying to get a picture of OpieBun eating hay was not gonna happen. That girl is a fast chewer! But I figured for your viewing pleasure I’d show the best one. Aren’t her wittle wips so cute?

Since my bunny idea didn’t go as planned I decided to take a different approach and post a couple pictures from my cupcake baking. Get it? Someone got a “taste” of each cupcake. LOL. I kill myself. You can find the recipe and instructions how to make them on my cupcake blog. Which one do you like better? black or white?

See you tomorrow for a safe and “sound” Wednesday!

Entry filed under: blog event. Tags: .

TWD #33: “I could put it in her brownie.” Photo Week – Sound

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. isabelle  |  October 7, 2008 at 7:28 pm

    white :)

    Reply
  • 2. Jen  |  October 7, 2008 at 7:49 pm

    I like the black. You’re totally within the deadline. Mine isn’t posted yet…

    Reply
  • 3. Steph  |  October 8, 2008 at 4:00 am

    Those cupcakes are great! Perfect for the season too!

    Reply
  • 4. chocolatechic  |  October 8, 2008 at 4:08 am

    White definately.

    It really shows off the cupcake.

    Reply
  • 5. zebe912  |  October 8, 2008 at 9:10 am

    I think the bunny pic turned out quite cute, actually. But I like the cuppys on the white background also.

    Reply
  • 6. Jaime  |  October 8, 2008 at 10:18 pm

    those have to be the cutest cupcakes. ever.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Thank You Sponsors!

Copyright

MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

Creative Commons License
Photos, Original Recipes & Text ©iheartfood4thought 2007-2009 unless otherwise indicated. All rights reserved. If you repost any material from this blog, please give credit by including a link back to me. Thank you!

Hits since Dec 2007

  • 218,781 dirty dishes

Tweet Tweet

Badge designed by SiahDesigns

Click the banners

Current reading


The Best Casserole Cookbook Ever by Beatrice Ojakangas

website counter


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

